Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Emjoi Gift Set

Save 30% on Emjoi Gift Set! This set includes Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator and Emjoi After Epilation Cream with Hair Growth Inhibitor ($88.94 value) for $62.99!
$62.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Save 30% on Emjoi Gift Set! This set includes Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator and Emjoi After Epilation Cream with Hair Growth Inhibitor ($88.94 value) for $62.99!

  • SKU: 004065   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Curved shape hugs body curves, bringing its gold-plated, tweezer-like discs in close contact with the skin for more effective hair removal, leaving the skin silky-smooth
  • 24-carat gold-plated discs, as well as miniature weights, come into contact with skin during disc rotations, delivering a micro-massage for maximum pain reduction, leaving you with a pleasant epilation experience
  • Using 36 discs sets, each containing one fixed disc and two that open and close, to gently assist in skin stretching and increase comfort, this epilator removes more hairs the first time, saving you from possible skin irritation by reducing the number of tries required to achieve smooth skin
  • Removes short hairs (from 0.5mm); can be used as soon as one day after shaving
  • Selectable two-speed operation to accommodate different hair types
  • Effective for up to six weeks at a time

Emjoi After Epilation Cream with Hair Growth Inhibitor:

  • Leaves skin feeling soft after epilating
  • Slows the re-growth of unwanted hair
  • Overtime hair will be less noticeable
  • Removing hair will eventually become much easier
  • You won't have to epilate as frequently with continued use of the cream
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator (167)
  • /
  • Emjoi Gift Set (5)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Finally!! 5 Star Rating
    First of all, Please let me acknowledge that I know this is going to sound like an ad but I am truly telling you the truth.I have spent well over $500 over the last decade trying to find the perfect cream, epilator or at-home electrolysis kit for unwanted facial and body hair. Ive got a few strays that I started plucking as a teenager. Im a brunette and at the time didnt really think about the consequences! They were very fair and short; and now, years later, are almost whisker-thick. Although no one else may notice them... I do and they drive me nuts! I purchased this product about a month ago and I have to say how utterly thrilled I am with it. Its not a cream or electrolysis but it pulls out hairs with ease that in the past have spent minutes trying to get at with tweezers, leaving a red mark or slight sore and they stay away for at least a few weeks. Any discomfort or slight redness disappears within less than a couple of minutes and leaves my skin smooth, smooth, smooth! Thank you so much for this awesome product and for pricing it so that I could finally afford something that truly works!Bethany, Minnesota

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Minneapolis
  • Very Good 4 Star Rating
    It is really good.First it was painfull but afret it if fine

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Ny
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    This epilator works fast and removes hair well. I have used other epilators before, so there wasnt a big problem with the pain. I like that it has a cord, so I dont have to worry about replacing the batteries. This model works best on the legs. Its worth paying a little extra for this one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
  • Not Bad But Not Great 4 Star Rating
    Results: I think this product is good if you have thick hair. I used it for my underarms, where the hair is thicker and it works great. Takes a little bit of time to get everything but it is effective. I also tried it in other areas where the hair is thinner (my arm) and it didnt work well for that area so I wouldnt recommend this product if you have finer hair. It would be better to wax those areas. Comfort Level: It definitely hurts the first time but as you get used to it, it hurts less. Product Quality: Its a solid product and the pouch it comes with is very handy if you need to travel. For some reason I thought this was a battery operated product, however, it plugs into an electrical socket so not a great product if you travel internationally frequently.Other comments: It does make a lot of noise and the spinning "pluckers" almost make it look like a lawn mower for human hair, which I found intimidating the first time I turned it on but so far I havent hurt myself on it and Im pretty clumsy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / New York
  • My Opinion 2 Star Rating
    Not happy my old epilator worked much better, than this one. I have asked for a refund. This product may work well for others just not for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Albany, OR
  • My Second Emoji 4 Star Rating
    This is my second emjoi and I am happy to have one again! (I wore out my first one, a cordless, after 10 years!)It works just fine,perhaps better than my first one, but has a bit of a clinker/rattle sound to it that is a bit weird.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Silvis, IL
  • Product Great, Power Cord Not 3 Star Rating
    This product worked wonderfully, except that the power cord that you plug into it kept popping out. It was annoying, so I returned it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 3, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / PA
  • What A Wonderful Product !!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I first tried this product nearly 10 yrs ago and have just reordered my 3rd shaver. At first it does pick and you do have some redness but after a while of really giving it a chance it works wonderfully. I can go weeks without shaving and i have always been very particular about under arm hair and many products in the past have not allowed you to use it under your arms or bikini areas. Thank you for making this product and never stop!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Tavares, Florida
  • Fabulous Product For Hair Removal 5 Star Rating
    Ive been that person that gets a " 5 oclock shadow on my legs after shaving. I have very coarse, thick mediteranean hair.Ive even purchased the professional wax and waxing products, but have the inbetween times to grow hair to 1/2".This is a fabulous product. Does NOT hurt. Just a tiny bit on the top of my feet and very bottom of ankle.. The removal was awesome and my legs have remained smooth for 9 days and counting... I can once again wear all my great capris and skirts to work and not feel embarrassed.....This product is more than worth its price...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Northeast
  • Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    I just bought one recently. Im impressed with the result. Im glad I bought it. My skin is really smooth after the usage. The hair that grew back was much lighter and softer than when shaved. It also grew back at a slower rate than when shaved.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Columbus, OH
Server Name