Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
clean + easy

clean + easy Deluxe Home Electrolysis

LIMITED TIME PRICE DROP! Remove unwanted hair forever with the clean + easy Deluxe Home Electrolysis! At-home electrolysis that's fast, safe and simple.
$39.95
$35.00
Save 12%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 114 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • clean + easy Deluxe Home Electrolysis (114)
Show All 114 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Money And Time
    This machine is over-priced and doesnt work. All that happend to me is, I developed little red itchy bumps, and the hair grew back over and over, It takes an extremely long time to use, and its just a scam... Spend the money on real electrolysis or laser hair removal.. Dont even bother with this rediculous item. I should have known better.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, B.C.
    1 Star Rating
    Do Not Buy
    This product does not work and its painful. When using it it leaves big embrassing red bleeding bumps that dont go away for a few days, and then it scabs and can become a scar!! Why would anyone pay to be scared? Its a waste of money!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Cant Wait!!!
    I ordered this with regular delivery 4-5 days, to my surprise i recieved this the next day!!! AMAZING!! im hoping this is the solution to my hair dilemma..if so it would finally give me the oppurtunity to wear my hair up!! ive already tried using it which im pretty sure was easy but im waiting to see results, ill keep you all updated!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Kent, Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good :)
    I purchased this product a few weeks ago, and I have been using it a little bit each evening. I have not experienced any of the problems that others have mentioned. The pain is actually very minimal. I have noticed that it does leave red bumps, but they do fade. I have absolutely no complaints and I am very happy with my purchase.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    300 Hours Using The Same Unit.
    i modified mine [im an electrician]several ways but the primary modification was to allow it to accommodate 115 VAC wall power [reduced to its input voltage of 9 VDC].With practice, it is possible to become efficient with it.I bought a spare unit, but have not needed to employ its use.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TN
    1 Star Rating
    Worst Product
    I have used several differant products and this by far is the worse. Machine does not work properly and its to time consuming. If you are going to buy something buy a electrolysis machine.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • MS
    1 Star Rating
    Very Difficult To Use
    I am not sure, but the product did not work according to the instructions. I used the product at 10 (after trying lower settings) and it did not work. I tried using a lighted magnifier and it made me feel dizzy. I wish that I had a better experience. I will be sending this product back. I spent a couple of hours trying to figure it out. I do not recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • OKC
    1 Star Rating
    Deluxe Home Electrolysis
    The needle broke the first night I used it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    4 Star Rating
    Really Works
    I have been using this product for a little over a month on level 1. The only regrowth Ive noticed is a hair I didnt treat for the full 15 seconds. Some of the hair treated has been more than 2 weeks and some less and so far, no regrowth. If I plucked the hairs, they would usually grow back in 2 weeks. I have had no problems getting the needle into the folicle. This could be because cross stitch and needle point are a hobby of mine. I have also let the hair grow out pretty long so the growth direction is easy to tell. I get the needle in under the hair no problems. If the hair is in an area that isnt visible, I would recommend letting it grow out longer so you can easily determine the growth direction.If you get the needle in correctly, you do sometimes notice puss coming out. The skin around the area gets red and the area around the folicle does look like a small bite. After about an hour, its just a small red dot. After about 3 weeks, I can barely see a small bump where Ive treated. No one else would notice them, but I do since I know where they are. Pain while using isnt too bad most of the time. It is time comsuming and does take patience. I have course hair and have only been using setting 1 and it seems to work. Nothing else has. Ive tried the kind with the tweezers and it doenst work. Hair always came back in 2 weeks with those. But with this product, so far, so good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    You Get Your Money's Worth
    This product is a great alternative to the continuous profesional electrolysis experience (it never just takes one visit!). With this product, it is easy to zap one or two annoying hairs on the spot when they pop up rather than scheduling a appointment. The product itself is cheeply made, but it gets the job done without a bunch of confusing buttons and gizmos.The one criticism I have is that replacing the needle lead to bending the needle tip (for me) even though I followed the directions carefully. It also runs on D batteries which can be expensive.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill

    clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill

    clean + easy Roll-On Waxer Refill (as a replacement for One Touch wax refills) is the quick, clean, simple, and effective way to remove unwanted hair from your arms, legs, and body for up to 6 weeks at a time!

    Old Price: $11.99 New Price: $8.99
  • clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer

    clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer

    clean+easy Personal Roll-On Waxer is a home version of our professional waxing spa.

    Old Price: $36.95 New Price: $32.95
Server Name