Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
andis

Andis T-Outliner Trimmer

Features T-blade design, ideal for trimming around ears, beard, and moustache. Very quiet running.
$79.25
$69.99
Save 12% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Andis T-Outliner Trimmer (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • UK
    3 Star Rating
    If You Need A Voltage Convertor Then Its No Good
    I heard good things about this product so i bought one. But in the UK you will need a voltage convertor as all andis products are america based. As a result, if you dont get the voltage just right, then the trimmer runs excessively loud and slowly ruins the trimmer. Also, it does not trim as close as it should if the voltage is slightly incorrect. I noticed that at the barbers it would cut real sharp, and my one at home was rubbish in comparison. I can only think that it was the fact that at the barbers the voltage was set just right.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Waterbury, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Best Outliner
    Works perfectly everytime! Easy to use & worth the money
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Frederick, MD
    4 Star Rating
    A Solid Trimmer
    Well built and easy to operate. Just 2 drops of oil after each use keeps this trimmer well maintained.An excellent dry trimmer around ears and necks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Frederick, MD
    4 Star Rating
    A Solid Trimmer
    Well built and easy to operate. Just 2 drops of oil after each use keeps this trimmer well maintained.An excellent dry trimmer around ears and necks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Edenton, NC
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!
    I used almost everything from Conair to Wahl clippers to do edge-ups, but nothing compares to The andis T-Outliners!!!!!!! I trimmeed my mustache once with them and didnt have to for weeks!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Bahrain
    2 Star Rating
    Less Than Expected
    I purchased the clipper to us while in Bahrain. It doesnt have a voltage adjustment like most clippers so it doesnt operate properly on the voltage here. It chatters excessivly because of the voltage and is almost unusable.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Chicago,Ill
    4 Star Rating
    Andis Trimmer T Outliner
    There very good trimmers cut hair better than other trimmers good for doing outlines on fades side,back,sideburns outlines skin tight.Most (GOOD )barbers & hair style on southside,and westside of Chicago,New York,EastCoast WestCoast use them!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Middletwon, N.Y.
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Trimmer
    I am a middle aged man who likes his hair kept just a bit shorter than a buzz cut. I loved the way this product cut my hair. It performed effortlessly, and quietly too. The teth on the blade are quite small, so I think even younger men would enjoy using thid product to keep those pencil thin beards and mustaches trimmed at all times without tearing up thier faces. A great product at a great price.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, AB, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Professional Stylist Who Is Pleased Wih Andis
    Andis makes the best trimmer/clipper products. Ive tried Wahl & Oster & even those clippers dont compare. This trimmer is great & the you can feel the quality of this trimmer. I especially like the T shape because it allows me to trim around the ears much easier.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name