Valentine's Day Sale

Wet 2 Shine Brush Duo Kit Purple

Wet 2 Shine Brush Duo Kit is the perfect set for your hair.
$19.98
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Wet 2 Shine Brush Duo Kit is the perfect set for your hair. Includes the Wet Brush featuring Intelliflex Bristles and the Shine Brush featuring Monogolian Boar.

  • SKU: 009858   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

The Wet Brush

  • Ouchless detangler and massager
  • Works great on wet and dry hair
  • Perfect for men, women and kids
  • For thick, curly and straight hair
  • Soft flexible bristles detangles hair with ease
  • Soft,rubberized non-slip grip for a secure, comfortable hold

The Shine Brush

  • Combines Intelliflex soft, flexible bristles with Pure Boar Bristle
  • Detangles hair with ease while making it smoother, healthier and shinier
  • Perfect for men, women and kids
  • For thick, curly and straight hair
  • The Shine Brush is the Boar Bristle version of the massively popular Wet Brush!
  • Recommended for Dry Shampoo
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Wet Brush (29)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    the brush is Amazing
    i have very&very curly hair, so for me its very difficult 2 brush my hair after a shower, but with this magic brush its so easy and not painful & what the best of it its doesn't damage my hair , flag i got it and i had already recommended 2 al of my friend :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2012
    Wet Brush
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Excellent Detangling Brush 5 Star Rating
    This gentle little hairbrush is absolutely what I was hoping for in a detangling brush. I use it as suggested, in the shower after I apply conditioner. It not only helps to evenly distribute the conditioner, but then I have the benefit of the detangling action which means less hair breakage after I get out of the shower and comb my hair out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2012
    Wet Brush
    / San Diego, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Excellent For Kids!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I got this brush for my 5 yo daughter. The protests and struggle with snaggles were driving us both crazy! This brush is awesome!! She now looks forward to doing her hair, she'll even brush it herself now. It works on both wet hair and dry hair. I wasn't sure it was going to work so well on her dry hair, after waking up after a night of tossing and turning and creating all those tangles, but it does, we are both very happy with it. This is a great product, well worth the money!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2012
    Wet Brush
    / MA
  • Everyone Should Own One! 5 Star Rating
    very simple brush but this is a great brush to get through tangles and knots!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2012
    Wet Brush
    / Dearmiju-hair.tumblr.com
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not For Thick Hair 3 Star Rating
    The brush does not go all the way through my hair, just skims the surface.

    My hair is very thick, curly and coarse. I use a brush in the shower to get the conditioner completely into my hair. Using this brush, I have to brush a long time and then brush upside down to get a thorough distribution of conditioner.

    I can see where it would be good for someone with fine or thin hair, however. It is very gentle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2012
    Wet Brush
    / New York City
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • So Happy I Found You 5 Star Rating
    I have gone through I don't know how many different combs and brushes for my hair. I used to dred brushing because it alway hurt! I've been using a Denman brush, it's good for blow drying my hair but no matter how much I cleaned it out it would still catch my hair and pull it out. Buying this brush was the best choice I could make for brushing my hair, it doesn't hurt at all! Plus my 18 month old daughter, who happens to be fortunate enough to have her fathers curls, doesn't complain when I brush her hair out now. So thankful I found this and it's such a good price to! It certainly lives up to it's hype

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2012
    Wet Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love This Hairbrush 5 Star Rating
    I've always had really thick hair, but I have noticed in the last year that it is thinning a lot. I've heard that one of the best ways to protect your hair is to not brush it when it's wet. I couldn't quite go that far, so I wanted a brush that wouldn't pull out my hair when wet. I was somewhat skeptical but this brush is awesome, both on wet and dry hair. It is so gentle, I cannot imagine ever using a different one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2012
    Wet Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Best Brush In My Life 46 Yrs! 5 Star Rating
    Have long hair, straight...works incredible! Best brush in my lifetime.
    Struggled with my young girsl hair, and crying with their long hair too,
    works perfect for them!!! No more fighting, crying, and threats of
    cutting their beautiful long hair!
    PERFECT brush!!!! The best ever!!! NO KIDDING!!!! You must try it!!!
    Thanks Wet Brush!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2012
    Wet Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Fabulous!! 5 Star Rating
    This brush is the best thing that has happened for me & my daughters mornings! No more tears, crying or whining! She actually wants to do her hair now! Love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2012
    Wet Brush
    / IL
  • Awesome Awesome Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I am an African American woman transitioning from relaxed hair with about 3.5 inches of new growth. This sucker really gets the job done. Detangles like a charm + is very gentle on the hair. It's nothing short of a magic wand! I just wish I found it years ago! You will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2012
    Wet Brush
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name