Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Wet 2 Shine Brush Duo Kit Green

Wet 2 Shine Brush Duo Kit is the perfect set for your hair.
$19.98
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Wet 2 Shine Brush Duo Kit is the perfect set for your hair. Includes the Wet Brush featuring Intelliflex Bristles and the Shine Brush featuring Monogolian Boar.

  • SKU: 009856   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

The Wet Brush

  • Ouchless detangler and massager
  • Works great on wet and dry hair
  • Perfect for men, women and kids
  • For thick, curly and straight hair
  • Soft flexible bristles detangles hair with ease
  • Soft,rubberized non-slip grip for a secure, comfortable hold

The Shine Brush

  • Combines Intelliflex soft, flexible bristles with Pure Boar Bristle
  • Detangles hair with ease while making it smoother, healthier and shinier
  • Perfect for men, women and kids
  • For thick, curly and straight hair
  • The Shine Brush is the Boar Bristle version of the massively popular Wet Brush!
  • Recommended for Dry Shampoo
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Wet Brush (29)
  • /
  • Wet 2 Shine Brush Duo Kit Green (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome Awesome Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I am an African American woman transitioning from relaxed hair with about 3.5 inches of new growth. This sucker really gets the job done. Detangles like a charm + is very gentle on the hair. It's nothing short of a magic wand! I just wish I found it years ago! You will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2012
    Wet Brush
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • A Must Have For Anyone 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this brush, it's truly a miracle worker! I have long color treated hair and it's always so hard to comb through when it's wet. This brush effortlessly glides through. I have even started using it when my hair is dry to get out knots or extra hairspray. What a great price too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2012
    Wet Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Brush Ever! 5 Star Rating
    This product delivers what it promises. I have extremely tangled hair and it glides through my hair with ease - wet or dry. I actually look forward to brushing my hair after the shower knowing that it will be silky smooth after brushing and painless. I wound up purchasing 3 more for family and friends and an extra for myself. Great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2011
    Wet Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Simply Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this brush for a few months now and let me tell ya it is AMAZING!!! I have the type of hair that would take FOREVER to detangle in the shower and when I would finally finish detangling my hair my arms would be tired and I would lose a lot of hair. Seeing all the hair I was losing everytime I would wash my hair would make me depressed. On top of that my scalp would end up sore from all that tugging and pulling from my old brush. I think that was one of the reasons why I stopped doing my hair curly because it would become a tangled mess. Ok so I came here to try my luck and see if I could find a detangler brush that didn't hurt when I would wash my hair and I came across the LuxorPro the "Wet" brush and I decided to purchase it. I thought, "why not? let's see if this works." The best part about these brushes is that Folica gives you the option of choosing the color you want and that this actually works. It detangles your hair in record time and it doesn't hurt when you're running it through you hair. It feels really good when you're passing it though to get the tangles out. It also doesn't make me lose alot of hair unlike the other brush so happy about that. I also use it on my little girl and she usually fights with me so that I don't brush her hair but with this brush she barely even feels when I'm passing it through. I love this brush so much that I bought another one to have as a spare and I will be getting more one for my mom and one for my sister. I wish I would've found this brush sooner, it would've saved me a lot of time and pain. Highly recommend this product!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2011
    Wet Brush
    / Chester, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • How Did They Do It??? 5 Star Rating
    How did they do it? Make a brush that can instantly remove tangles and distribute conditioner like this one does - it's AMAZING!

    My hair is thick and down to my bum, and this brush effortlessly gets out the snarls that I accumulate daily with ease.

    I read the other reviews before I purchased, but was still a little skeptical - TRUST ME THIS THING WORKS!!!

    Love it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2011
    Wet Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Detangler 5 Star Rating
    These brushes are the best detanglers, wet or dry. My two daughters have straight, long hair and these work the best without ripping the hair. They come in multiple bright colors so the girls know which brush is theirs. I have one too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2011
    Wet Brush
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • The Best Detangler We Ever Had 5 Star Rating
    With this brush I don't have to use detangler on my little girls' hair. They always hate3d brushing their hair because it would get so tangled, but this brush just slides right through their hair. It's FANTASTIC! And worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 7, 2011
    Wet Brush
    / WNY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best Brush Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I was so skeptical when my hair dresser told me about the brush. Her arm always hurts when she has to comb out my hair. She gave it a try the last time I was there and it was awesome! I have never had a brush go through my wet, tangled hair like this one. I bought a couple more and I plan on giving them to my girlfriends! This should be called the miracle brush!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2011
    Wet Brush
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Effortlessly Detangled My Long Hair...wet Or Dry 5 Star Rating
    While out on vacation I neede a new brush and picked the "Wet" Brush up by chance. It is unbelievable! It zipped through my long hair and glided effortlessly through what would normally be several minutes of knots and tangles. I don't know what the designers did, but it works! My daughter and daughter-in-law both have long hair and I am sending them one too. If you have a child with medium to long length hair, you'll be giving you and your child a happier and practically painless hair grooming experience -no more screaming. I absolutely love this brush!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2011
    Wet Brush
    / North Carolina
  • An Awesome Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I love this brush! It quickly works through tangles while in the shower or as soon as you get out and helps make styling and drying that much easier. It also feels great to use and massages the scalp! I highly recommend this brush. It will be perfect for the summertime after a day at the beach or at the pool, too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2011
    Wet Brush
    / New Jersey
Server Name