PlayTrickorTreat
DENMAN

Styling Accessories Set

Styling Accessories Set has everything you need to style your hair for that Holiday party or just a fabulous night on the town. Set includes Denman Classic Styl...
$45.00
$34.95
Save 22%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • KARINA Hematite Single Line Bobbies (1)
  • Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black (13)
  • KARINA 3 Piece Headband Set (3)
  • Denman Thermoceramic Self Grip Rollers (19)
  • Warren-Tricomi Style Flexible Hairspray (2)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black
    Missouri
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Brush Ever!
    I bought this brush for myself and my boyfriends two girls. I will never buy another brush again. The initial use of the brush takes a second to get used to because the bristles are solid pieces of rubber and quite firm, but once you do you want to have it everywhere you go. I have thick, corse, wavy hair and it does wonders. It feels like I'm getting a nice head scratch as well. The girls initially weren't to keen on the brush but when they felt how much easier it was for them to brush their own hair and get through tangles without it pulling as often, they fell in love. Top Quality Product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • KARINA 3 Piece Headband Set
    CA, USA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Headband Set
    they're nice-looking and comfortable to wear, but even though I have a big head, they feel a little loose so they slide a little too far to the back on my head.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black
    Washington Dc
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I absolutely love this brush, as an african american its hard to find really good brushes for my particular grain of hair, however, using this brush to comb thru and blow my hair makes this extremely easy and it doesn't rip my hair out. Definitely would recommend this brush for people with curly hair. Buy it you won't go wrong
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Denman Thermoceramic Self Grip Rollers
    Lansing, MI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Luv These Rollers
    I hadn't used hair curlers since the 60's. Tried these thermoceramic rollers to put volume in my chin-length very fine hair and wa-la -- great body that lasts all day! Great product~
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Warren-Tricomi Style Flexible Hairspray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    I fell in love with Sebastian Laminates Finishing Polish YEARS ago and have been trying to find something that even remotely resembled the look and feel of that hairspray. This is the first time I have even come close...and should I dare say it might even be better? My hair is fine and thin with curls and it holds perfectly without buildup, hardness and believe it or not friziness. I also love the fact that it has the shine that I loved about laminates and is very easy to comb out.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • KARINA 3 Piece Headband Set
    NYC
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    These are great comfortable and stylish. I LOVE that there are 3 in this set and the price is right you can't beat $8. The lace one looks just like a France Luxe headband that sells for $20 a piece. Total win, love this set!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    **i Will Never Be Without My Denman Hair Brush!**
    My hair is: (color treated, fine, shoulder length, and has a personality all it's own!)
    I purchased my first Denman Classic Styling Brush about 10 years ago and I have been in love with it every since! I went on a cruise a few years ago and lost it somewhere in the hustle and bustle of packing and I ordered 2 more as soon as I got home! One to use and one to keep in case I misplaced it again! My mother tried the brush and decided she had to have one too! I have purchaed several of them as gifts for my friends because as soon as they try this brush they want one of their own and I am very possesive with mine and I do not share! So I just buy them one! =)
    I HIGHLY recommend this brush if your hair has a fine, silky texture and does not have a lot of body. This brush perks up the hair and brings it back to life! After just a simple brushing, my hair is shinier, bouncier and frizz-free! And with proper care, the brush will last you a lifetime! It comes apart so it is super easy to clean!
    Final thoughts: Try this hairbrush! You will love it, and your hair will love it too! =)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black
    Washington
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Lifetime Brush!
    I used my aunt from the UK's Denman ALL the time when I was younger - bit creepy but when she passed away I inherited hers.... Since then I have owned one other black and orange one and now that the rubber is wearing thin on that one it's time to get the black on black which looks way nicer... I must say the very first Denman I had lasted a lot longer, but I think that might have something to do with the lack of hair products I used as a child... My last one lasted me maybe 5 years or so then the rubber started getting nasty... still a pretty good run for a brush.. Can't live without my Denman!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Warren-Tricomi Style Flexible Hairspray
    Nyc
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Finishing Spray!
    i have wavy hair, and i like to use a light finishing hair spray when i wear my hair down. it gives a lil extra hold and texture. this warren tricomini spray does the trick, and i love thw packaging. very sleek. id recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • KARINA 3 Piece Headband Set
    Kansas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not So Great
    I wear glasses so I bought these headbands because they looked thin enough to fit under my frames without hurting my head. These headbands are super cute, comfortable, and go with any outfit but I can only wear them if I wear my hair down because they are too large for my head and there are gaps on the each side that can be seen if I pair them with a ponytail or bun. Also, I have very dark hair and the clear/lace headband (which is my favorite) sort of blends in so that it can't be noticed as much as I would like.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name