Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
DENMAN

Styling Accessories Set

Styling Accessories Set has everything you need to style your hair for that Holiday party or just a fabulous night on the town. Set includes Denman Classic Styl...
$45.00
$34.95
Save 22%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 38 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • KARINA Hematite Single Line Bobbies (1)
  • Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black (13)
  • KARINA 3 Piece Headband Set (3)
  • Denman Thermoceramic Self Grip Rollers (19)
  • Warren-Tricomi Style Flexible Hairspray (2)
Show All 38 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • KARINA Hematite Single Line Bobbies
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Pretty But Hard On The Hair
    Purchased the bobbies for a special occasion for half up do, while they looked pretty they were difficult to put in your hair especially if you are the one doing so, and trying to get them out was even worse pulled lots of my hair out. Once in they do hold hair well. Probably will never use them again

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Denman Thermoceramic Self Grip Rollers
    Salinas, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Fast Service
    I order quite a few things online, this was one of the best service times I have ever seen!! The order came with in two days after I ordered, GREAT, GREAT service!!!!!!
    Thanks

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Denman Thermoceramic Self Grip Rollers
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curlers
    love these! easy and fast!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Denman Thermoceramic Self Grip Rollers
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic! Love It!!!!
    I have SO many hair tools, including so called self grip rollers. But the Denman thermoceramic self grip rollers are the best I've ever found!! Not only does it truly hold in your hair without clips or pins, but it also smooths the hair. These are now my favorite rollers. I only wish Folica would sell the larger sizes too. Denman offers a few more sizes online.

    Keep up the great work Folica!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Denman Thermoceramic Self Grip Rollers
    Lex Ky
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For My Roller Sets
    I love these rollers. I've been doing my own roller sets and these rollers make it so much easier. I was using magnetic rollers but my hair would curl and come off of them almost immediately. These have metal gripper teeth that really grab and hold your hair. They are absolutely not to sleep in. It would be very uncomfortable and probably damaging.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Brush
    I just got this brush last week. For me to say it does not help with static would be unfair. The air is so dry here in the midwest everything is full of static! I do feel like it smooths my hair better than my other brush. It is heavy so it does take some getting use too.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Denman 9 Row Brush
    I love this hair brush. It is the only one I can find that will blow dry my thick, frizzy, coarse hair. It actually grabs it from the root so that I can blow dry it straight. The other brush I used faitfully in the past, was discontinued. I wish I would have know that as I would have bought at least 50 of them! I now buy these in bulk. Please don't ever discontinue or change this brush. I have spent a lot of money in the past tying brushes that never work on my kind of hair. Became too expensive experimenting. I will continue to use this brush.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black
    Ohio
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush For My Bush!
    I have very fine (each hair), very thick (total quantity) natural type 3b/4a/4b African American hair (my mom used to call it cotton candy). This brush gives me the control I need, it penetrates and detangles without heavy breakage.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Denman Thermoceramic Self Grip Rollers
    Chicago
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of $$$$
    Based on other reviews, I purchased two packs of these completely useless rollers -- one pack of xtra large and one pack large. Waste of my $$$.

    First, the sizes are completely misleading. The "xtra large" are more like a medium size roller and the "large" are more like a regular size roller. Very disappointing when I received and saw that the sizes were off. I have other velcro rollers where the "large" size is bigger than the "xtra large" size of the Denman roller. Also, if you have shorter, shoulder length hair, the sizes might be okay; but if your hair is longer, forget it, these won't stay in your hair.

    Second, these rollers are supposed to be thermoceramic -- they are not! They do not heat up at all and are completely chintzy. I tried getting them to heat up with my professional grade hair dryer and nothing! The directions tell you to use hair dryer -- it just doesn't do anything.

    Third, they are of very poor quality. Don't be fooled by other reviews, save your money.

    I would return these in a heart beat, but it will probably cost more to mail them back, so I am stuck with them.

    I really can't express enough how disappointed I am by these rollers. I was excited to get them and now I'm just mad!

    If I could give this product less than one star, I would!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Denman Classic Styling Brush-Black
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairbrush In The World! Love It!
    I have used this model of Denman brush for ten or more years and would never be without it. It is perfect for both fine and thick hair. It penetrates to the scalp and allows for precision in styling better than any other brush on the market. The brush lasts practically forever, very sturdy. Still, I have several spares on hand, as I never want to be without this brush. I prefer the heavyweight, as it feels very good in the hand. Buy this, you will not be sorry.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name