20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush

The Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush allows air to flow through, preventing flyaway hair from a dryer's air flow.
$9.99 - $16.99

The Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush allows air to flow through, preventing flyaway hair from a dryer's air flow.

  • SKU: F8470   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Aerated barrel heats up for fast results
  • Ceramic technology ensures even heat distribution
  • Lightweight, non-slip foam grip handle
  • Available in barrel sizes:  1 ½",  2", 2 ½",  3", 3 ½", 4"
Brush Type: Round
Brush Barrel Size: 1 1/2 inch, 2 inch, 2 1/2 inch, 3 inch, 3 1/2 inch
Barrel Material: Ceramic
Bristle Material: Nylon
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush (48)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Brush Ever!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have wavy/frizz prone hair and have always tried to recreate the smooth look that my hairdresser achieves with ease. After buying all the same products and purchasing a high quality blow dryer, I still couldnt get my hair as smooth and perfect as she did. Unti I looked at her brush and bought one of my own. These brushes are amazing. Spend the extra money for this brush. I have a drawer full of cheaper drugstore brushes that are supposedly ceramic or venting and they are crap. This brush gives you beautiful results with little effort...even for difficult friz heads like me. I dont even need to curl or straighten my hair after blow drying now. LOVE IT!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2009
    / Santa Maria, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Great Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I am so thrilled with the performance of the Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush I ordered the next size of the same brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 21, 2008
    / NJ
  • Ouch 1 Star Rating
    This tip of the brush gets extremely HOT and I have a large burn on my neck.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2008
    / Florida
  • Holy Grail Of Brushes 5 Star Rating
    I just purchased this brush and I will never use another!!! I have had to straighten my hair after blow drying as it is long and thick and never quite got that "salon" look with just a blow dryer. My stylist recommended this one and she was so right!!! Not only does my hair look beautiful, it cuts my styling time in half. I love it and am a fan for life.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2008
    / New York
  • Polished Stying 5 Star Rating
    ive now ordered the spornette brush in a couple of different sizes and i must say that it, coupled w/a quality dryer, has replaced my need to go to the salon for a polished dry. ive struggled for years w/thick asian hair; 40 minutes min to dry and still slightly puffy afterwards. the spornette brushes have eliminated the "puff," and replaced it with a smooth shine. great product. reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2007
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    if you have fine hair and youre wondering how to make it look fuller well this brush is your answer. ladies throw away your straighteners. all youll need is this brush and some serum and a little time.my hair is super ringlet curly but is fine as well, so its more or less easy to straighten with some time and effort. you just need to blow dry with this big jumbo brush and voila.ive gotten so many compliments since i ditched my straightener and let the brush work solo. just remember you have to go over your hair several times to give body and get out those curls. i highly recommend this jumbo sized brush even though it looks ridiculous at first!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2006
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Satisfactory 3 Star Rating
    Purchased this brush after fed up with Ceramic Tools round brush falling apart. My previous brush lasted six years but just made me angry when the bristles kept falling off. It worked great but I want a brush to last forever! I am still partial to my old Ceramic Tools brush in the way that it styled my hair. The Spornette doesnt grab my hair like I want it to. I am very impressed with the comfort of the handle. I have yet to see a better handle on a round brush than what Spornette puts out there. Overall, excellent comfort and quality craftsmanship. A little disappointed that the brush doesnt grab my hair the way the Ceramic Tools used to. Makes my hair really soft and full of body. The XL size gets the job done in half the amount of time a smaller size would. Recommended

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2006
    / Charlotte, NC
  • Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush Review 5 Star Rating
    One of the things I have found extremelly difficult is finding the right styling tools for the results I want to achieve in my hairstyle. I cant tell you how many years I have been trying different things. Its been very frustrating at times. I saw these brushes and from what Ive learned in trying different things I knew these brushes had details about them that might make them work well. So I figured Id try it and I absolutly LOVE them!!! Its such a relief to FINALLY find something that works ... Id definetly recommend them to anyone to try. Additional plus is they are very inexpensive!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2006
    / Fort Dodge, IA
  • Spornette Xx Large Brush 5 Star Rating
    I love this brush!! This website is the greatest, I got 2 brushes for the price of 1 at where I usually by them. It is so hard to find the XX large size, and you have it! This brush is so easy to style with, and the curls stay after I use the blow dryer. Best brush ever!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2005
    / CT
  • Good Brush 4 Star Rating
    Its a good brush, better than the wooden round brush I had been using. Makes it a bit straighter, not sure if there is faster drying time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2005
    / New York City
Server Name