25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush

The Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush allows air to flow through, preventing flyaway hair from a dryer's air flow.
$9.99 - $16.99

The Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush allows air to flow through, preventing flyaway hair from a dryer's air flow.

  • SKU: F8470   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Aerated barrel heats up for fast results
  • Ceramic technology ensures even heat distribution
  • Lightweight, non-slip foam grip handle
  • Available in barrel sizes:  1 ½",  2", 2 ½",  3", 3 ½", 4"
Brush Type: Round
Brush Barrel Size: 2 inch, 2 1/2 inch, 3 inch, 3 1/2 inch, 1 1/2 inch
Barrel Material: Ceramic
Bristle Material: Nylon
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush (47)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Nice Brush! 4 Star Rating
    I bought the large brush but it is a little too big for my chin length hair. I like the brush and am going to buy a smaller one. Will hold on to the large for when my hair is a little longer. It really grips the hair while blow drying.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • If It Is Electric 4 Star Rating
    I need to use it with 220 vats, as in USA you have 110vats and in my country in south america we have 220, thanks a lot, Ana

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2012
    / Akron, Ohio, Usa
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Favorite Brushes! 5 Star Rating
    I own every size of these brushes. I have fine hair and when I blow dry my hair these are the brushes that I reach for. They are about the only brushes in my collection that actually grab my hair to style it when I blow dry my hair. They would be good for any hair type.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2012
    / Ft. Washington,Pa.
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Round Brush 5 Star Rating
    My hair stylist turned me on to these brushes and I will never buy another one as long as these are sold! They do an amazing job getting the frizz and wave out of my hair without making it staticy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2011
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I Reach For These Brushes Everyday! 4 Star Rating
    I blow dry my hair everyday and I have an extremely large collection of brushes. I start out with different brushes to start the drying process. I always seem to reach for these
    brushes to finish drying my hair and for volume. I have all the sizes except for the very large size because my hair is short. I have them for at least a couple of years and they
    are still going strong.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2011
    / Philadelphia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Good Brush 4 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair which I blow dry to smooth. This brush works very well. It grips by hair well and smooths the curl. Because my hair is so thick and curly I need to replace my hairbrushes regularly. This brush lasts longer than others I have purchased.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Finally!!!! Tried Over 10 Brushes To Replace My Ceramics. These Work. 5 Star Rating
    I was using a ceramics brush to style my hair but the bottom came off and the brush part came out of the vent holes! I tried like crazy to get them back in the holes properly but nothing worked. Soooo, for past few months I've been on the hunt for another one. I couldn't find one, anywhere.

    I ended up trying CHI brushes, every brush that had similar look/material in Sally's beauty and a few off the Internet. None have worked. Either they didn't hold the hair enough to get a grip when turning the brush, or they didn't let the hair slide to achieve the smooth shine I prefer (I have thick naturally wavy hair that is difficult to straighten).

    I am beyond thankful to have found these brushes. That's the reason I'm leaving this review. I was going mad looking for something that worked and wanted to save someone else the time. I'm paying it forward baby!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Brush 5 Star Rating
    I really love this brush! I've used other barrel brushes in the past and sometimes, the bristles are on the sharp side and end up poking you while you're using it. The bristles on this brush are soft and flexible. The handle is nicely cushioned too and provides a good grip. I ordered the 3" brush, but I think the 2" or 2.5" would have been better for me (my mistake though...I doubt there was anything wrong with the sizing of the brush).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2011
    / Nashville
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not As Expected 2 Star Rating
    I brought this brush after reading the reviews, and I was very disappointed. I did not think it worked well on my hair at all. I have other Spornette brushes without the ceramic barrel which grab hair much better than this one did. Although I have fine to medium hair, the bristles are not long enough on this brush to grab the hair adequately. I actually threw it out after just a handful of uses.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2010
    / Connecticut
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown
  • Hate To Give Bad Reviews, But... 2 Star Rating
    I have thick hair but it has a fine texture. It's shoulder length, and I bought the 4 inch. Loved the size, and it gave lots of volume, but for my hair type, I need a natural boar bristle brush. I own a smaller, natural boar bristle brush and it leaves my hair soft, smooth and shiny. Unfortunately, the nylon bristles in this brush leave my hair looking damaged and dry. Also, the seam between the handle and the brush catches my hair as I'm giving myself a blowout, ripping out gobs of hair! Ugh! Talk about frustrating. Fortunately Folica.com has a huge selection of brushes! I've already ordered a replacement for this one. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2010
    / Moline, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name