ExpressShipping
SPORNETTE

Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush

The Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush allows air to flow through, preventing flyaway hair from a dryer's air flow.
$8.99 - $21.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 46 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush (46)
Show All 46 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    These Brushes Are Great!!
    I bought two of these brushes and I just love them!!! They work great with my new T3 dryer. The handles are super comfortable and they grab alot of hair and it dries with no frizz. I barely have to flat iron after using these. So glad I decided to purchase these. Thanks Folica!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love - Fine Hair
    Hey! I have fine curly long hair that straightens really well. However, I just started blow drying my hair and my stylist recommended a ceramic nylon hallow brush. i found this one on folica and I LOVE IT! First, I bought the 1.5 inch to test it out and loved it so much I just bought the 3inch. BOTH ARE AMAZING. Both grab my hair and cut my blow dry time down and make my hair look smooth! Totally recommend these brushes! :) Plus the grip is really comfortable and manageable as I try to curl out the bottom of my hair and bangs. Again - love them both! :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money
    I use this with my T3 blow dryer. It grabs the sections of my hair and holds all my hair in the brush. Shiny smooth hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Brush I Have Ever Owned
    Love love love!

    This brush is great for blow drying my course, wavy hair. Using it with my new Sedu dryer, I get smooth, frizz free hair! This brush goes through my super thick unruly hair with ease. It grips my hair as I blow it out.

    Plan to get more sizes of this brush!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CT
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    These Hairbrushes Are A Must Have!
    My previous brush had broken and wasn't made anymore. I thought I wouldn't find one I loved as much, but I did! These are great to help blow dry your hair smooth with minimal frizz. I suggest the largest one for the initial drying, then when slightly damp switch to the 3" brush to finish up. I have very curly hair with lots of frizz and these help to really straighten it. As I'm not a pro, I need to do a quick swipe with my straightener but that only takes me a couple of minutes now. I highly recommend these for any hair style!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Brush... But Please Provide Better Descriptions Of Sizes
    I bought the Medium and the Large brush. But I think I really need the X-Large, so will be ordering one soon. Regardless, I can make use of all the sizes and love the brushes. The Medium brush measures 1 1/4" in diameter at the base, but 2" with the bristles. The Large brush measures 1 3/4" in diameter at the base, but 2 1/2" with the bristles.
    It would be great if the brush descriptions would provide this information.
    22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Central Jersey
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally The Right Brush!
    I bought the large & the xlarge both sizes are perfect for short-medium-long hair. Grabs the hair nice and tight and the handle is comfty & will not slip. The brittles are strong. For best results you have to blowdry your hair in sections (piece by piece). With the brushes I bout the BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (the best dryer in the world) and it was a perfect combo. I usually have to flat iron my hair after blowdrying, but not no more!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alaska
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Styling Brush
    very light weight....will order next size larger
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Most Incredible Hair Brush!!!
    I have shopped for a quality hairbrush for a number of years!!! I actually purchased this brush along with others from Folica out of desperarion and not knowing which would work best!!! My hair is curly, kind of thin, but incredibly frizzy...

    I've had a hard time finding a brush that wouldn't leave my hair dry & brittle. This brush is lightweight (surprisingly lightweight), VERY soft on the hair and it grips the hair in a way that allows the heat to touch each strand so I didn't have to spend a lot of time in one area and overheat the hair!!! It also gave me a very polished and smooth finish.. I could have skipped the flatiron, but I got lazy toward the end.

    This is by far the best hairbrush I have ever used!!!! I wish you ladies luck in your search!!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Brush!
    I bought the large brush but it is a little too big for my chin length hair. I like the brush and am going to buy a smaller one. Will hold on to the large for when my hair is a little longer. It really grips the hair while blow drying.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name