Take up to 30% off

Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush

The Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush allows air to flow through, preventing flyaway hair from a dryer's air flow.
$9.99 - $16.99

The Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush allows air to flow through, preventing flyaway hair from a dryer's air flow.

  • SKU: F8470   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Aerated barrel heats up for fast results
  • Ceramic technology ensures even heat distribution
  • Lightweight, non-slip foam grip handle
  • Available in barrel sizes:  1 ½",  2", 2 ½",  3", 3 ½", 4"
Brush Type: Round
Brush Barrel Size: 1 1/2 inch, 2 inch, 2 1/2 inch, 3 inch, 3 1/2 inch
Barrel Material: Ceramic
Bristle Material: Nylon
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette Prego Ceramic Styling Brush (47)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love Them 5 Star Rating
    Can't ask for more. Always love these

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • These Brushes Are Great!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought two of these brushes and I just love them!!! They work great with my new T3 dryer. The handles are super comfortable and they grab alot of hair and it dries with no frizz. I barely have to flat iron after using these. So glad I decided to purchase these. Thanks Folica!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love - Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    Hey! I have fine curly long hair that straightens really well. However, I just started blow drying my hair and my stylist recommended a ceramic nylon hallow brush. i found this one on folica and I LOVE IT! First, I bought the 1.5 inch to test it out and loved it so much I just bought the 3inch. BOTH ARE AMAZING. Both grab my hair and cut my blow dry time down and make my hair look smooth! Totally recommend these brushes! :) Plus the grip is really comfortable and manageable as I try to curl out the bottom of my hair and bangs. Again - love them both! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Worth The Money 5 Star Rating
    I use this with my T3 blow dryer. It grabs the sections of my hair and holds all my hair in the brush. Shiny smooth hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2013
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Brush I Have Ever Owned 5 Star Rating
    Love love love!

    This brush is great for blow drying my course, wavy hair. Using it with my new Sedu dryer, I get smooth, frizz free hair! This brush goes through my super thick unruly hair with ease. It grips my hair as I blow it out.

    Plan to get more sizes of this brush!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • These Hairbrushes Are A Must Have! 5 Star Rating
    My previous brush had broken and wasn't made anymore. I thought I wouldn't find one I loved as much, but I did! These are great to help blow dry your hair smooth with minimal frizz. I suggest the largest one for the initial drying, then when slightly damp switch to the 3" brush to finish up. I have very curly hair with lots of frizz and these help to really straighten it. As I'm not a pro, I need to do a quick swipe with my straightener but that only takes me a couple of minutes now. I highly recommend these for any hair style!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2013
    / CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Brush... But Please Provide Better Descriptions Of Sizes 5 Star Rating
    I bought the Medium and the Large brush. But I think I really need the X-Large, so will be ordering one soon. Regardless, I can make use of all the sizes and love the brushes. The Medium brush measures 1 1/4" in diameter at the base, but 2" with the bristles. The Large brush measures 1 3/4" in diameter at the base, but 2 1/2" with the bristles.
    It would be great if the brush descriptions would provide this information.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2012
  • Finally The Right Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I bought the large & the xlarge both sizes are perfect for short-medium-long hair. Grabs the hair nice and tight and the handle is comfty & will not slip. The brittles are strong. For best results you have to blowdry your hair in sections (piece by piece). With the brushes I bout the BabylissPro Carrera 2 Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer (the best dryer in the world) and it was a perfect combo. I usually have to flat iron my hair after blowdrying, but not no more!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2012
    / Central Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Styling Brush 4 Star Rating
    very light weight....will order next size larger

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2012
    / Alaska
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Most Incredible Hair Brush!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have shopped for a quality hairbrush for a number of years!!! I actually purchased this brush along with others from Folica out of desperarion and not knowing which would work best!!! My hair is curly, kind of thin, but incredibly frizzy...

    I've had a hard time finding a brush that wouldn't leave my hair dry & brittle. This brush is lightweight (surprisingly lightweight), VERY soft on the hair and it grips the hair in a way that allows the heat to touch each strand so I didn't have to spend a lot of time in one area and overheat the hair!!! It also gave me a very polished and smooth finish.. I could have skipped the flatiron, but I got lazy toward the end.

    This is by far the best hairbrush I have ever used!!!! I wish you ladies luck in your search!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name