Free Shipping Over $50
SPORNETTE

Spornette Long Smooth Operator Brush

Spornette Long Smooth Operator Brush features a longer barrel than normal aerated rounders!
$16.00 - $20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Boar Bristles
    I just got this in the mail and haven't used it so I can't say what I think about the results. Others seem to love it. I do want to say that the specifications list this brush as having boar bristles but they are crimped nylon. I bought this brush because I thought it had boar bristles. It may be a fantastic brush.... just not as described.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Of The Best
    Ok, let me start by saying I have a lot of brushes- A LOT. I have multiple highend brushes, an embarrassing amount. With that said, this brush is hands down the very best one I own. The only brush that might come close is my marilyn tuxedo... But this one is my favorite. Love the length, the one piece handle, the grip, everything! My hair turns out shinier with this brush than all my others and so much quicker! The best feature is the extended length! Like the prego, only better! If I didn't already own so many more smaller round brushes, I would order all sizes of this brush! You won't be sorry!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    What Will They Think Of Next!
    I have really long hair...so this brush is perfect for me. Love the color!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New Jersy
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Brush For Big, Curly Hair
    I have very curly, medium length hair and a lot of it. At first I thought I had bought the wrong size brush, but the 3.5 brush allows me to straighten and dry it in about half the time it took me with other brushes. My only complaint is that the barrel end of the brush heats to the temperature setting of my blow dryer which I use on the highest setting. Ouch! Be very careful not to touch the end of the brush while drying!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    So Happy To Discover
    I have used brushes from Spornette so I was so glad to find this new SUPER long brush. Works great on my hair (down to the middle of my back) to make good curls and not get stuck (and lose tons of hair) in the middle.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best !
    I purchased the 3.5 inches. One word: PERFECT. Together with my SEDU 4000i dryer i got the perfect hair, easy, fast, shiny, with no big effort, overheated ears, arm pain, etc. LOVE IT !!! Best brush ever. It gets hot, doesn't tangle the hair, it gets everthing evenly, and run smooth on the hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Long Spiral Curls. Hair Does Not Get Caught!!
    My hair did not get caught in this brush b/c the handle is just one piece! What a difference! The barrel is really long too....I was able to get my hair done faster.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Doesn't Get Caught!
    So many great things about this brush. My hair doesn't get caught in the handle or neck because it is just one piece. The Barrel is longer than other brushes, so I get get more hair on it and make those long, spiral curls. Awesome!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Elchim 3800 Idea Luxury Ed. Professional Hair Dryer

    Elchim 3800 Idea Luxury Ed. Professional Hair Dryer

    EXCLUSIVE to Folica the Elchim 3800 Idea Luxury Edition Professional Hair Dryer is a compact dryer with full size power and performance!

    Old Price: $185.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Bed Head Work It! Porcupine Paddle Brush

    Bed Head Work It! Porcupine Paddle Brush

    Bed Head Work It! Porcupine Paddle Brush creates smooth styles!

    New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    862 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Spornette 962-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush

    Spornette 962-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush

    Spornette 962-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush features permanent ball-tipped, non-snarl, tangle-free bristles.

    Old Price: $8.99 New Price: $5.50
  • Spornette Little Wonder

    Spornette Little Wonder

    Spornette Little Wonder is great for teasing.

    New Price: $4.50
Server Name