Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.
$15.50 - $19.99

For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.

  • SKU: F8613   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • High quality reinforced boar bristles
  • Finished wooden handle designed for styling ease
  • Italian-made, hand selected and crafted
  • Available in barrel sizes: 2", 2¼", 3"
Brush Type: Round
Bristle Material: Boar
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder (60)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Spornette 855 4 Star Rating
    purchased this brush for my mom,she loves the way it makes her fine thin hair look fuller.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
    / Texas
  • Won't Disappoint 4 Star Rating
    I got the larger format of the three the 855 model and found that it met my expectations. I had previously purchased a brush that didn't grab the hair the way the Spornette brand does. This is an item I would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2010
  • 855 5 Star Rating
    This is the best, volumizing brush i have ever used!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2009
    / NC
  • This Brush Rocks! 5 Star Rating
    I actually got mine from a friend who is a hair stylist about 5 years ago. It is still in tip top shape and I swear it really is the best brush in the world. I lost it once before I went to work and almost had a break down because it is the only brush that I will use! I have the 855. It does ANYTHING! Straightens, adds curl and my favorite....adds volume. It also makes my hair shiny and DOES NOT rip and tear my hair like other brushes will.I am not the type to write reviews but I truley believe in this brush and think everyone should have one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2009
    / NY
  • Best Brush Ever 5 Star Rating
    I was having a terrible time getting my short hair to stay curled under in the back. I had tried a variety of brushes and then I stumbled upon a brush review in a magazine which recommended this one. Im so glad! This brush makes it so easy to style my bob. I bought the 854 and would recommend it to anyone. Its the best discovery Ive made in a long time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2009
    / Tennessee
  • Best Brush 855 5 Star Rating
    Hands down the best brush I have ever used. Because the boar bristles are longer it doesnt get tangled in my long thick hair. It gently smooths through effortlessly. Ive never had a round brush of any kind that moves through my hair so easily. It also smooths my hair so nicely I dont think I need the smoothing products I was using to style my hair. My husband noticed a huge difference and said many times how my hair looked better then it has ever looked in our 18 years together. In the long run I think my hair will be healthier because Im not going to use as many products, not as much of a tug to straighten (less breakage), and boar bristles are supposed to be good for your hair. Best brush. I am going to buy a second just in case something happens to mine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2008
  • Spornette Rounder Hairbrush 5 Star Rating
    The hairbrush actually brushed the hair instead of sliding along the outer surface of the hair. The hairbrush also penetrated the hair down to the scalp allowing you to massage your scalp to get an all over good feeling. Being able to brush the hair and scalp, being able to feel the circulation was a delightful change. Almost all hair brushes merely do nothing. Was a delightful and satisfying surprise. A worth while investment. ;

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2008
    / Gainesville Florida Area
  • Best Brush Ever 5 Star Rating
    The Spornette 855 is by far the the best brush I have ever used! I highly recommend it to anyone who has curly hair. It allows me to get a smooth straight look every time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2008
    / Connecticut
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Great Brush! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best brush Ive ever used. The bristles are soft enough that they dont snag, yet firm enough to hold my long, thick hair. My hair looks soft and silky after using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2008
    / Bixby, OK
  • 854 Is Terrific 5 Star Rating
    I had beed using a ceramic, ionic hairbrush which was purportedly to give me shiney hair. Hands down, no contest the Spornette Italian Boar hair brush is infinately better. I do adore it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2008
    / Manhattan, New York
Server Name