20OffSedu
SPORNETTE

Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.
$15.50 - $19.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 60 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder (60)
Show All 60 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Spornette 855
    purchased this brush for my mom,she loves the way it makes her fine thin hair look fuller.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Won't Disappoint
    I got the larger format of the three the 855 model and found that it met my expectations. I had previously purchased a brush that didn't grab the hair the way the Spornette brand does. This is an item I would definitely recommend.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NC
    5 Star Rating
    855
    This is the best, volumizing brush i have ever used!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    This Brush Rocks!
    I actually got mine from a friend who is a hair stylist about 5 years ago. It is still in tip top shape and I swear it really is the best brush in the world. I lost it once before I went to work and almost had a break down because it is the only brush that I will use! I have the 855. It does ANYTHING! Straightens, adds curl and my favorite....adds volume. It also makes my hair shiny and DOES NOT rip and tear my hair like other brushes will.I am not the type to write reviews but I truley believe in this brush and think everyone should have one!
    47 out of 51 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    5 Star Rating
    Best Brush Ever
    I was having a terrible time getting my short hair to stay curled under in the back. I had tried a variety of brushes and then I stumbled upon a brush review in a magazine which recommended this one. Im so glad! This brush makes it so easy to style my bob. I bought the 854 and would recommend it to anyone. Its the best discovery Ive made in a long time.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Brush 855
    Hands down the best brush I have ever used. Because the boar bristles are longer it doesnt get tangled in my long thick hair. It gently smooths through effortlessly. Ive never had a round brush of any kind that moves through my hair so easily. It also smooths my hair so nicely I dont think I need the smoothing products I was using to style my hair. My husband noticed a huge difference and said many times how my hair looked better then it has ever looked in our 18 years together. In the long run I think my hair will be healthier because Im not going to use as many products, not as much of a tug to straighten (less breakage), and boar bristles are supposed to be good for your hair. Best brush. I am going to buy a second just in case something happens to mine.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Gainesville Florida Area
    5 Star Rating
    Spornette Rounder Hairbrush
    The hairbrush actually brushed the hair instead of sliding along the outer surface of the hair. The hairbrush also penetrated the hair down to the scalp allowing you to massage your scalp to get an all over good feeling. Being able to brush the hair and scalp, being able to feel the circulation was a delightful change. Almost all hair brushes merely do nothing. Was a delightful and satisfying surprise. A worth while investment. ;
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Connecticut
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Brush Ever
    The Spornette 855 is by far the the best brush I have ever used! I highly recommend it to anyone who has curly hair. It allows me to get a smooth straight look every time!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Bixby, OK
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    This is the best brush Ive ever used. The bristles are soft enough that they dont snag, yet firm enough to hold my long, thick hair. My hair looks soft and silky after using it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Manhattan, New York
    5 Star Rating
    854 Is Terrific
    I had beed using a ceramic, ionic hairbrush which was purportedly to give me shiney hair. Hands down, no contest the Spornette Italian Boar hair brush is infinately better. I do adore it.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name