Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
SPORNETTE

Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.
$15.50 - $19.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 59 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder (59)
Show All 59 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Moultonboro N.h.
    5 Star Rating
    Brush
    i always use these brushes, love them to the max, they grip and they are easy to work with
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Spornette Brushes
    Did a great job and love the brushes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Nashville, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Spornette Brushes
    The best brushes I have found to blow dry my curly hair straight and full with! Plus this site has the best prices I have ever found, too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    The Quality Is Not Nearly As Good As The One I Bought A Few Years Ago From My Salon.
    I am not at all happy with the quality of this product. It is not the same as the one purchased from my salon a few yrs ago. This brush cost me 20.00 and I cant even use it as it pulls my hair. It was not delivered on time and had to be reordered by me. I am totally dissatisfied with the product and service.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Bedminster, New Jersey
    1 Star Rating
    Cheaply Made, I Am Extremely Disappointed...
    I just received my order this week and used the brush at least two times to blow dry my hair. I have normal/long hair so I purchased the 855 brush. The bristles are already falling out of the brush. The brushes are cheaply made. I am truly surprised that the other reviewers thought that the brushes were good. I would never purchase this brand name product ever again :(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Spornette Brushes Are The Best
    I was looking for a smaller circumference boar bristle brush because I cut my hair and my other Spornette brush was a little too big. There is nothing better than boar bristles for smoothing. The bristles are close enough to hold, but not too close to "pick up." In fact, these brushes "pick up" better than any I have purchased in a long, long time.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • GA
    5 Star Rating
    G8 Product!
    Im completely satisfied. I actually bought this product because my hairdresser used it on me and I loved the shine and ease of handling that this brush provide. Excellent buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    5 Star Rating
    Italian Boar Rounder
    This brush straightens my curly, coarse, thick, frizzy hair, still leaving it with volume on top and a lot of shine. I love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2005
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    The 855
    the spornette 855 is the best brush i have ever used in my 17 years of hairdressing. Nothing renders hair straight like it. No weird handles to catch in peoples hair. I have never tangled one in anyones hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Spornette 25 Porcupine Oval Boar Bristle Brush

    Spornette 25 Porcupine Oval Boar Bristle Brush

    Spornette 25 Porcupine Oval Boar Bristle Brush is a natural wood handle reinforced boar bristle brush with long stiff nylon porcupine bristles for deep penetration into any hair length or texture.

    Old Price: $17.99 New Price: $12.99
  • Spornette ZHU Boar/Nylon Rounder Natural and Organic

    Spornette ZHU Boar/Nylon Rounder

    The Spornette ZHU Boar/Nylon Rounder's penetrate and style with ease - great for hair straightening!

    New Price: $16.99 - $17.99
Server Name