Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.
$15.50 - $19.99

For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.

  • SKU: F8613   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • High quality reinforced boar bristles
  • Finished wooden handle designed for styling ease
  • Italian-made, hand selected and crafted
  • Available in barrel sizes: 2", 2¼", 3"
Brush Type: Round
Bristle Material: Boar
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder (60)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Love It!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I work at Tredici Salon in Tucson, me and a few other stylist use it on our clients. Our clients are always so happy and love their hair when we finish. It straightens your hair because it has tension and along with the heat from the dryer, giving bounce and curled ends at the same time. I have to admit its a workout to do yourself. But its worth it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2006
    / Tucson, Az.
  • Brush 5 Star Rating
    i always use these brushes, love them to the max, they grip and they are easy to work with

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2006
    / Moultonboro N.h.
  • Spornette Brushes 4 Star Rating
    Did a great job and love the brushes!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2006
    / Florida
  • Spornette Brushes 5 Star Rating
    The best brushes I have found to blow dry my curly hair straight and full with! Plus this site has the best prices I have ever found, too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2006
    / Nashville, TN
  • The Quality Is Not Nearly As Good As The One I Bought A Few Years Ago From My Salon. 1 Star Rating
    I am not at all happy with the quality of this product. It is not the same as the one purchased from my salon a few yrs ago. This brush cost me 20.00 and I cant even use it as it pulls my hair. It was not delivered on time and had to be reordered by me. I am totally dissatisfied with the product and service.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2006
  • Cheaply Made, I Am Extremely Disappointed... 1 Star Rating
    I just received my order this week and used the brush at least two times to blow dry my hair. I have normal/long hair so I purchased the 855 brush. The bristles are already falling out of the brush. The brushes are cheaply made. I am truly surprised that the other reviewers thought that the brushes were good. I would never purchase this brand name product ever again :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2006
    / Bedminster, New Jersey
  • Spornette Brushes Are The Best 5 Star Rating
    I was looking for a smaller circumference boar bristle brush because I cut my hair and my other Spornette brush was a little too big. There is nothing better than boar bristles for smoothing. The bristles are close enough to hold, but not too close to "pick up." In fact, these brushes "pick up" better than any I have purchased in a long, long time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2005
  • G8 Product! 5 Star Rating
    Im completely satisfied. I actually bought this product because my hairdresser used it on me and I loved the shine and ease of handling that this brush provide. Excellent buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2005
    / GA
  • Italian Boar Rounder 5 Star Rating
    This brush straightens my curly, coarse, thick, frizzy hair, still leaving it with volume on top and a lot of shine. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2005
    / Denver, CO
  • The 855 5 Star Rating
    the spornette 855 is the best brush i have ever used in my 17 years of hairdressing. Nothing renders hair straight like it. No weird handles to catch in peoples hair. I have never tangled one in anyones hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2004
    / CA
Server Name