20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder

For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.
$15.50 - $19.99

For those looking for the absolute best quality and workmanship one can buy, try a brush from the Spornette Italian Collection of Boar Rounders.

  • SKU: F8613   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • High quality reinforced boar bristles
  • Finished wooden handle designed for styling ease
  • Italian-made, hand selected and crafted
  • Available in barrel sizes: 2", 2¼", 3"
Brush Type: Round
Bristle Material: Boar
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder (60)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • 856 Yuck 3 Star Rating
    I purchased both the 854 and 856. I adore the 854; it does everything it claims. The 856 is IMPOSSIBLE TO HOLD, IT IS ACKWARD AND SLIPS FROM ONES HAND. I wish I could return it, but it has been used and that would make it unsanitary to do so. I am so sorry I purchased it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2008
    / Manhattan, New York
  • Meh 3 Star Rating
    It does a good job, but Im predicting no bristles will be left in the brush by the end of May. Seriously, for a $20 brush, I was kind of expecting the build quality to be better.The brush works well, and everything, dont get me wrong. I just wish they sealed the bristles in better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2008
    / Canada
  • Straighten Curly Hair 5 Star Rating
    The 855 is the best brush I have ever found for a smooth, kink-free look to either long or short hair. This brush is a must for wavy or curly hair that wants to be smooth! Throw out that iron! The 855 is the best! And the all natural boar bristle never gets stuck in your hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2008
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Great Brush! 5 Star Rating
    This brush makes everyones hair look incredible! Smooths and shines. Love this brush! I bought the 3" rounder #855 and the smaller rounder #856. You wont be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2008
    / Washington, DC
  • Bristles Falling Out 2 Star Rating
    I have the 854, it works, but continues to loose bristles. I wouldnt recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2007
    / Georgia
  • Best Brush On The Market 5 Star Rating
    My hair stylist uses Spornette Italian brushes on every customer and suggested i purchase one, due to the fact that I have curly hair and it is very hard to straighten. Bought the 855 and absolutely love it! Also bought the 854 for my bangs. Folica.com is the best for buying ANYTHING you need. Their prices are unbelievable. I am a customer for life!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2007
    / Billerica, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • The Holy Grail Of Round Brushes 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair, which I happen to love, so I dont use this brush on a daily basis. But when I want to change my look, I always reach for this brush (855) and my hair dryer. In my experience, it is THE round brush for creatining salon-quality blow outs. It gives me smooth, shiny hair with lots of volume. Ive been using this brush for over 10 years now (I think Im on my third one, and I always keep an extra one for "back up," just in case it gets discontinued - God forbid!) You cant get a better brush, especially for this price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2007
    / New Orleans, LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Spornette Italian Collection Boar Rounder 5 Star Rating
    Best rounder Ive used. Grips the thickest hair and saves on styling time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2007
  • Spornette 855 5 Star Rating
    Greatest brush I have ever owned for drying and straightening.Very well made, have never lost bristles, and have owned 3 of the 855s over a period of 20 years, only because I lost one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2007
    / Chicago
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    Have been looking for this brush for a long time. Purchased one from my stylist "years" ago and needed to be replaced. Love this Brush!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2007
Server Name