Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Spornette Icera Ceramic Ionic Hair Brush

Ceramic barrel brush with ionic nylon and boar bristles. Lightweight with foam cushion handle for ease of use.
$12.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Ceramic barrel brush with ionic nylon and boar bristles. Lightweight with foam cushion handle for ease of use.

  • SKU: F8471   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Rapid dry ceramic barrel
  • Extended ionic nylon bristles penetrate
  • Boar bristles hold hair for styling and straightening
  • Non-slip foam grip

Available in Three Sizes:

  • Small (2" diameter)
  • Medium (2 1/2" diameter)
  • Large (3" diameter)
Brush Type: Styling, Round
Barrel Material: Ceramic
Bristle Material: Nylon
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette Icera Ceramic Ionic Hair Brush (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hair Soother 5 Star Rating
    This brush does not pull, yank or break your hair! I have long thin straight hair and it manages it terrific!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Brush For Any Blow Out 5 Star Rating
    This brush is like a magic wand. Bristles not too stiff or soft; holds hair well when blow drying. Wish I had a million, but you really only need one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2008
    / Ny,ny
  • Brush Melted Along With My Hair!!! 1 Star Rating
    I had been using the same round brush for years and thought I could find one that was better. After spending some time in a nearby store, I decided upon this one and was excited to use it right away. I now wish I hadnt! While drying only the third section of hair, the bristles began to melt in my hair! The melting bristles attached to my hair and burnt a section of it off. I now have a section of hair that is shorter than the rest. Luckily I noticed fairly quickly and it was the back of my head, but I have never had a brush do that after about 15 years of straightening my hair! PLEASE BEWARE!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2007
    / NY, NY
  • Horriable Brush.... 1 Star Rating
    Most of the bristles fall out after using the brush for about two weeks,it was a waste of money...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2007
  • ? 3 Star Rating
    Made my hair staticky

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2007
  • Spornette Brush Works Perfectly 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the spornette brush for my daughter who has extremely curly hair. This brush with the help of a blow dryer worked perfectly to straighten her hair. I give this product an A++. Be sure to keep your fingers on the rubber handle because I burnt myself a few times.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2007
    / Ashburnham Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Hair Brush 4 Star Rating
    Very nice - did a good job on my hair. Well worth the price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2007
  • Got Hair That Tangle Or Frizzes? Get This Brush 5 Star Rating
    Bristles are short, but dont get caught in hair. Took to my hair salon (to blow out my hair) and the owner and operator fell it love with brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2006
    / Saint Paul, MN
  • Not Bad, But Be Very Careful While Using. 4 Star Rating
    I have very thick, straight hair. The stylist used this on my hair, so I immediately went out and bought it. I love the way it "styles" my hair, just please be very careful with how hot it can become. The ceramic gets hotter than you can imagine and Ive burned my neck twice(while brushing under). Both burns were pretty ugly and sore. If youre sitting down while styling your hair, make sure youre dressed for the day, or your your legs will burn too. Great brush, just use care.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2006
    / NY
  • Great Brushes! 4 Star Rating
    I ordered one of these, then immediately ordered a second one of a different size! They do dry the hair faster, and with my fragile, thin hair, it helps to not apply heat for very long. Also, it smoothes the hair to avoid frizzies, and I dont use my straightner very often as a result of using these Ceramic tools.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2005
    / Lexington, KY
Server Name