Free Shipping Over $50
SPORNETTE

Spornette Icera Ceramic Ionic Hair Brush

Ceramic barrel brush with ionic nylon and boar bristles. Lightweight with foam cushion handle for ease of use.
$12.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Spornette Icera Ceramic Ionic Hair Brush (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Soother
    This brush does not pull, yank or break your hair! I have long thin straight hair and it manages it terrific!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ny,ny
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush For Any Blow Out
    This brush is like a magic wand. Bristles not too stiff or soft; holds hair well when blow drying. Wish I had a million, but you really only need one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NY, NY
    1 Star Rating
    Brush Melted Along With My Hair!!!
    I had been using the same round brush for years and thought I could find one that was better. After spending some time in a nearby store, I decided upon this one and was excited to use it right away. I now wish I hadnt! While drying only the third section of hair, the bristles began to melt in my hair! The melting bristles attached to my hair and burnt a section of it off. I now have a section of hair that is shorter than the rest. Luckily I noticed fairly quickly and it was the back of my head, but I have never had a brush do that after about 15 years of straightening my hair! PLEASE BEWARE!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Horriable Brush....
    Most of the bristles fall out after using the brush for about two weeks,it was a waste of money...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    ?
    Made my hair staticky
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ashburnham Massachusetts
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Spornette Brush Works Perfectly
    I purchased the spornette brush for my daughter who has extremely curly hair. This brush with the help of a blow dryer worked perfectly to straighten her hair. I give this product an A++. Be sure to keep your fingers on the rubber handle because I burnt myself a few times.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Hair Brush
    Very nice - did a good job on my hair. Well worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Saint Paul, MN
    5 Star Rating
    Got Hair That Tangle Or Frizzes? Get This Brush
    Bristles are short, but dont get caught in hair. Took to my hair salon (to blow out my hair) and the owner and operator fell it love with brush.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • NY
    4 Star Rating
    Not Bad, But Be Very Careful While Using.
    I have very thick, straight hair. The stylist used this on my hair, so I immediately went out and bought it. I love the way it "styles" my hair, just please be very careful with how hot it can become. The ceramic gets hotter than you can imagine and Ive burned my neck twice(while brushing under). Both burns were pretty ugly and sore. If youre sitting down while styling your hair, make sure youre dressed for the day, or your your legs will burn too. Great brush, just use care.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lexington, KY
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brushes!
    I ordered one of these, then immediately ordered a second one of a different size! They do dry the hair faster, and with my fragile, thin hair, it helps to not apply heat for very long. Also, it smoothes the hair to avoid frizzies, and I dont use my straightner very often as a result of using these Ceramic tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 31, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name