20OffSedu
SPORNETTE

Spornette Fantasy F-1

The Spornette Fantasy F-1 brush offers four amazing styling efforts all in one!
$8.99
$5.99
Save 33%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing

    This inexpensive little brush is the most amazing little hair styler scalp massager and and body exfoliater I've ever found for five bucks. Feels great on your skin if itchy. More than a brush. Has relieving skin rejuvenating capabilities.
    No wonder it's sold out. By a couple and don't forget the name. Won't find anything that feels this good especially if you have thicker skin. Just an honest review!
    Guys will love this!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Spornette Fantasy Brush #f-1
    I am sooooooooooooooo upset that they discontinued this brush. I love it more than any other brush in the World.
    I have fine/thin hair and it just thickens it when I brush it...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Grey
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Spornette Hair Brush
    Like the brush very much. Only complaint is that if I spray hair control spray on it after a while it seem to break the brush. Would give it a 5 except for that issue.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Murphy, NC
    Hair
    Grey
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Spornette Hair Brush
    The F-1 Spornette hair brush is really great. The only negative I have found is that the brush cracks and breaks after a while. I have had to replace several of them over a period of time.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    This brush rocks, I am ordering a couple more. I have fine and thin blonde hair, this is a perfect brush. It feels great on my scalp and my hair looks fuller after using this brush.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ca.
    1 Star Rating
    Kinda Small-the Width
    I have hair to my mid back and this brush is no replacement to my paddle brush Paul Mittchel. Guess im gona have to regift it to someone for Xmas! Might work better for someone with thin hair and short lenghth.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ms
    5 Star Rating
    Spornette Fantasy-love It!
    This is a great brush to get through tangles, gives it lift and a good size that fits in a purse.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Brush!
    I love this brush! It creates volume, smoothes out tangles and massages & stimulates the scalp. The brush has 4 levels of bristles. The blue level creates volume, the orange level smoothes out tangles, the green level massages the scalp and the red level penetrates hair. I use it for quick updos and summer styles. I highly recommend this brush.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    I Want Height!
    perfect brush for updos! Teases hair perfectly and smooths it out with ease. To bad the handle isnt pointed for easy sectioning I would have rated this brush perfect. Also for those old school stylist out there, great for scalp treatments and "shampoo&sets"
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name