30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Spornette Fantasy F-1

The Spornette Fantasy F-1 brush offers four amazing styling efforts all in one!
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Spornette Fantasy F-1 brush offers four amazing styling efforts all in one!

  • SKU: F8615   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Four levels of bristles for the ultimate styling results
  • Blue lever bristles create volume
  • Orange level bristles smoothes out tangles
  • Green lever massages and stimulates
  • Red lever penetrates the hair
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating

    This inexpensive little brush is the most amazing little hair styler scalp massager and and body exfoliater I've ever found for five bucks. Feels great on your skin if itchy. More than a brush. Has relieving skin rejuvenating capabilities.
    No wonder it's sold out. By a couple and don't forget the name. Won't find anything that feels this good especially if you have thicker skin. Just an honest review!
    Guys will love this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2014
  • Spornette Fantasy Brush #f-1 5 Star Rating
    I am sooooooooooooooo upset that they discontinued this brush. I love it more than any other brush in the World.
    I have fine/thin hair and it just thickens it when I brush it...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    / Florida
  • Spornette Hair Brush 4 Star Rating
    Like the brush very much. Only complaint is that if I spray hair control spray on it after a while it seem to break the brush. Would give it a 5 except for that issue.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2012
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair
  • Spornette Hair Brush 4 Star Rating
    The F-1 Spornette hair brush is really great. The only negative I have found is that the brush cracks and breaks after a while. I have had to replace several of them over a period of time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2012
    / Murphy, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair
  • Great Brush! 5 Star Rating
    This brush rocks, I am ordering a couple more. I have fine and thin blonde hair, this is a perfect brush. It feels great on my scalp and my hair looks fuller after using this brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Kinda Small-the Width 1 Star Rating
    I have hair to my mid back and this brush is no replacement to my paddle brush Paul Mittchel. Guess im gona have to regift it to someone for Xmas! Might work better for someone with thin hair and short lenghth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2008
    / Ca.
  • Spornette Fantasy-love It! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great brush to get through tangles, gives it lift and a good size that fits in a purse.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2007
    / Ms
  • I Love This Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I love this brush! It creates volume, smoothes out tangles and massages & stimulates the scalp. The brush has 4 levels of bristles. The blue level creates volume, the orange level smoothes out tangles, the green level massages the scalp and the red level penetrates hair. I use it for quick updos and summer styles. I highly recommend this brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2005
    / NJ
  • I Want Height! 4 Star Rating
    perfect brush for updos! Teases hair perfectly and smooths it out with ease. To bad the handle isnt pointed for easy sectioning I would have rated this brush perfect. Also for those old school stylist out there, great for scalp treatments and "shampoo&sets"

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2005
    / Columbus, Georgia
Server Name