25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Spornette Classic Cushion

The Spornette Classic Cushion brush allows hair to slide over the bristle for easy styling efforts.
$5.99 $5.00
16% OFF

The Spornette Classic Cushion brush allows hair to slide over the bristle for easy styling efforts.

  • Model#: 21   /  
  • SKU: F8607   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Professional sized oval nylon bristle general brush
  • Rubber cushions give floating action to bristle
  • Reduces snarling and tangles
Brush Type: Styling
Bristle Material: Nylon
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette Classic Cushion (19)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Spornette #21 5 Star Rating
    Love this brush. Wore out the old one (mfg in England) and was destitute until I discovered folica.Bought a spare that was immediately claimed by spouse.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2007
    / Placerville CA
  • Best Hair Brush Out There! 5 Star Rating
    My mom has been buying this hair brush for my sisters and me for years! Of course she buys it for herself too! Now that I am married and out of the house I tried to find it in stores and could only find it online! It is even better priced online than in the stores. It doesnt tangle or pull your hair. Anyone who tries it loves it! It is great for sensitive heads.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2006
    / Utah
  • Spornette # 21 5 Star Rating
    I first used this hair brush in 1974. Thats 32 years of long thick hair and the same brush. My two daughters swear by them also!!! The price is a steal. I order a dozen at a time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2006
    / Kansas
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    Ive used this brush for over 13 years and its so hard to find in the stores. I have long hair and I go through brushes fairly quickly, but I LOVE this brush - Ive tried many others and keep coming back to this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2006
    / Austin, TX
  • Spornette Brush 5 Star Rating
    I love this brush. I have one in both of my bathrooms and also in my overnight case. This is the best brush I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2006
    / Charlotte, MI
  • Too Stiff 2 Star Rating
    I have long hair, but this brush was just too stiff. It also gave my hair static cling, which is not a good look at any time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2006
    / Charlotte, NC
  • Great All Around Brush 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this brush type for 15 years. Its excellent for my thin, fine hair, either wet or dry. I used my old one until half the bristles were falling out. I found out folica.com carried this brush so I bought one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2005
    / Ann Arbor, MI
  • Spornette 21 Brush 5 Star Rating
    i have used these brushes for the 38 yrs that i have done hair...we cant get them anywhere here in town..i was sooooooooooooo glad to find them here online!!you saved my life!!i love themm and doing business with you was a pleasure...thank you so very much!!!! an A+++ for great service with a smile!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2005
    / Bakersfield, CA
  • Spornette 21 Hair Brush 5 Star Rating
    I have used these brushes for years. The one I replaced was at least 15 years old. I havent been able to find them in stores and bought two other brands of brushes that I ended up throwing away. I have long hair and these brushes are so gentle while thoroughly brushing your hair. A friend calls it my orgasmic hair brush! I bought her one too with my order.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2004
    / Texas
Server Name