Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
SPORNETTE

Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush

Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush features permanent ball-tipped, non-snarl, tangle-free bristles.
$9.99
$5.99
Save 40%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 29 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush (29)
Show All 29 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Blow Drying Brush
    I love this brush. I lost my old one that I had for 5 years and had a hard time finding another one. This brush makes it much easier to blow dry my hair. I can do anything that a person with a curling iron can do - with this brush and a blow dryer. However, this is much kinder to the hair than a curling iron. It allows for a lot of control while blow drying hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Boca Raton, FL
    2 Star Rating
    I Don't Get This Brush....
    ......evidently I was not using it for what it was made to do. It is NOT for pulling the hair straight as you blowdry. You will end up with a frizzy mess. It's better for teasing hair at the crown and adding volume when styling.... but I already have enough brushes for this, so I returned it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    I wish I would have stumbled upon this brush sooner! From the way this brush looks you would never know its awesome! I have very wavy and thick hair and this smoothed it out with not a lot of work. I usually straighten my hair all the time, but this brush has given me the courage to wear it more natural :) At this price, there is no reason not to give it a try!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL USA
    5 Star Rating
    Omg
    I'm soo excited to find this brush. I used my brush for over 12 years and hated the thought of having to end our relationship :). I'm buying 2 today- for me and my daughter. It amazingly lasts forever.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Madison, MS USA
    5 Star Rating
    Yay!
    I got this hairbrush almost 10 years ago at a salon for nearly $50. The rubber handle has separated some from the handle, but is not broken and works fine, considering that I have used it nearly every day for almost a decade. I LOVE it and have been looking for a replacement just in case mine ever breaks. I have tried many other brushes, but none have even come close to this one. I have baby-fine wavy hair and use the brush to straighten and add volume to my thin, flat hair. No tangles ever!!!! I know it seems odd and I feel a bit silly to gush about a hairbrush, but it's that good :) I was ecstatic to find it... so much so that I bought 4 and I hope they last me for the rest of my life!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Had This Brush Forever
    I have had this brush for about 10 years. My hairdresser suggested it and I have never looked back. I have been afraid to replace. Never tangles and holds hair well for blowing out. My rubber handle broke off years ago but it still works great. So glad to find it again. I guess I deserve a new one...especially at this price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • COLUMBIANA , ALABAMA
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Four Stars From A Curly Haired Gal
    Who would have thought that this brush would tame down my "chia pet" hair. I LOVE this brush!!!!!!!!! Actually I did not buy it from this web site...big mistake!! I paid more for mine.. The next 2 (gifts) will be bought from here!!! TRY IT>>>YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Unbelievably Awesome
    I was on vacation in the Outer Banks and got a hair cut. When the stylist picked up this brush I almost got out of the chair as it looked like it would be a snarling nightmare. Nothing could have been farther from the truth. Because the bristles are so long, it holds your hair and gives a great curl and it almost never tangles (maybe 5 times in 8 years). Friends who have used it loved it so much they asked me to get them one, so I got two more the next time I went back to give away. Unfortunately, the salon closed and I hadnt been able to find them anywhere since. Im so happy I found it here!!! The brush itself is still in good shape, but the rubber on the handle has worn away. Not bad for 8 years of use. Honestly, this is the best brush Ive ever had.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Tyler, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Hairdresser Recommended
    I am a hairdresser and highly recommend this round brush. It does not tangle or catch like other round brushes. Has a "worn out" look, but SUPER brush!!!!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name