20% off Site Wide

Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush

Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush features permanent ball-tipped, non-snarl, tangle-free bristles.
$7.50

Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush features permanent ball-tipped, non-snarl, tangle-free bristles.

  • SKU: 001343   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2 1/2" diameter double stranded ball tip nylon for longer hair lengths
  • Non-slip rubber grip
  • Soft and gentle brush that penetrates the hair well
  • Ideal for all hair textures
Brush Type: Round
Bristle Material: Nylon
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush (31)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Styling Brush For Average Hair 4 Star Rating
    I have had a brush similar to this one for years and the handle finally broke, so I am in search of a replacement. This is nearly the same as mine but the bristles are a thinner strand so it doesn't work well in thick hair; it just won't "bite" through all the hair to hold it while styling. It's still far better than anything I've found in retail stores...and an excellent price. My search continues.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2010
  • Best Brush Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I first got a Spornette brush when I was 18, and I'm now 37. I plan to buy three or four so that I can have one for the rest of my life! This is the ONLY round brush that works on my hair. I have fine hair but lots of it! This brush smooths my hair and creates wave exactly where I want it. Love this brush!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2010
  • Blow Drying Brush 5 Star Rating
    I love this brush. I lost my old one that I had for 5 years and had a hard time finding another one. This brush makes it much easier to blow dry my hair. I can do anything that a person with a curling iron can do - with this brush and a blow dryer. However, this is much kinder to the hair than a curling iron. It allows for a lot of control while blow drying hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2010
  • I Don't Get This Brush.... 2 Star Rating
    ......evidently I was not using it for what it was made to do. It is NOT for pulling the hair straight as you blowdry. You will end up with a frizzy mess. It's better for teasing hair at the crown and adding volume when styling.... but I already have enough brushes for this, so I returned it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2010
    / Boca Raton, FL
  • Great!!! 5 Star Rating
    I wish I would have stumbled upon this brush sooner! From the way this brush looks you would never know its awesome! I have very wavy and thick hair and this smoothed it out with not a lot of work. I usually straighten my hair all the time, but this brush has given me the courage to wear it more natural :) At this price, there is no reason not to give it a try!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2010
    / Houston, TX
  • Omg 5 Star Rating
    I'm soo excited to find this brush. I used my brush for over 12 years and hated the thought of having to end our relationship :). I'm buying 2 today- for me and my daughter. It amazingly lasts forever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2010
    / Orlando, FL USA
  • Yay! 5 Star Rating
    I got this hairbrush almost 10 years ago at a salon for nearly $50. The rubber handle has separated some from the handle, but is not broken and works fine, considering that I have used it nearly every day for almost a decade. I LOVE it and have been looking for a replacement just in case mine ever breaks. I have tried many other brushes, but none have even come close to this one. I have baby-fine wavy hair and use the brush to straighten and add volume to my thin, flat hair. No tangles ever!!!! I know it seems odd and I feel a bit silly to gush about a hairbrush, but it's that good :) I was ecstatic to find it... so much so that I bought 4 and I hope they last me for the rest of my life!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2009
    / Madison, MS USA
  • Had This Brush Forever 5 Star Rating
    I have had this brush for about 10 years. My hairdresser suggested it and I have never looked back. I have been afraid to replace. Never tangles and holds hair well for blowing out. My rubber handle broke off years ago but it still works great. So glad to find it again. I guess I deserve a new one...especially at this price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2009
  • Four Stars From A Curly Haired Gal 5 Star Rating
    Who would have thought that this brush would tame down my "chia pet" hair. I LOVE this brush!!!!!!!!! Actually I did not buy it from this web site...big mistake!! I paid more for mine.. The next 2 (gifts) will be bought from here!!! TRY IT>>>YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2009
    / COLUMBIANA , ALABAMA
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Unbelievably Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I was on vacation in the Outer Banks and got a hair cut. When the stylist picked up this brush I almost got out of the chair as it looked like it would be a snarling nightmare. Nothing could have been farther from the truth. Because the bristles are so long, it holds your hair and gives a great curl and it almost never tangles (maybe 5 times in 8 years). Friends who have used it loved it so much they asked me to get them one, so I got two more the next time I went back to give away. Unfortunately, the salon closed and I hadnt been able to find them anywhere since. Im so happy I found it here!!! The brush itself is still in good shape, but the rubber on the handle has worn away. Not bad for 8 years of use. Honestly, this is the best brush Ive ever had.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2008
Server Name