20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush

Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush features permanent ball-tipped, non-snarl, tangle-free bristles.
$7.50
Out of Stock

Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush features permanent ball-tipped, non-snarl, tangle-free bristles.

  • SKU: 001343   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 2 1/2" diameter double stranded ball tip nylon for longer hair lengths
  • Non-slip rubber grip
  • Soft and gentle brush that penetrates the hair well
  • Ideal for all hair textures
Brush Type: Round
Bristle Material: Nylon
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette 964-XL Double Stranded Nylon Round Brush (31)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Favorite Hairbrush! 5 Star Rating
    Twelve years ago I had another of these wonderful hairbrushes and just recently thought it was time to get another! This hairbrush is the absolute best round brush I have ever found. It 'grabs' the hair in a manner which makes it easier to turn the brush without tiring your hands and arms and it gives my hair lift and shine! Thank you, Folica.com!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2012
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Elegant, But Great For Tangle-prone/low-volume Hair 4 Star Rating
    This is a great brush for fine, tangle-prone hair, and works well with a blow dryer to build volume. A former hairstylist used this brush on me and I was hooked. Thank goodness it is very reasonably priced, because I gave up trying to remove built-up hair strands from the barrel--it's just about impossible--and just replace it often.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Used This Brush For 20+ Years 5 Star Rating
    This brush is my all-time favorite. I have thick hair with a bit of a wave. I've had various lengths over the years and this brush has always done really well. The long bristles really control my hair as I'm drying it. Never had a problem with tangling. I had to throw out my last brush (I'd managed to keep it for about 5 years), but had switched hair dressers and could no longer find this brush. So happy to see it online here!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2012
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love Love Love 5 Star Rating
     I want to thank you so much for creating this brush! I have been using these brushes for 16 years now!!  I have had bad pain issues where my hands hurt so much I could hardly hold a brush to do my hair. This brush is so light weight and does a great job on my hair! All other brushes (even in salons) make my hair so straight that it gets flat and limp. This brush gives my hair body and movement. I have fine hair but a lot of it and this brush is a charm! At one point I had a million hair brushes cause I was in search of one that would work and one that would be light enough for me to handle. I threw them all away!       My daughter has very fine hair and this brush is fabulous for her too! She loves it and took a couple of them to college. On my flight home from bringing her to school I put one of the brushes in my outside compartment of my suitcase and it was snapped in half when I got home! I panicked cause there really isn't a brush on the market besides these that I can, or want to use! I only have one left so I went online and I'm ordering 9 because I'm so paranoid that you might go out of business!! The only down side that I can possibly think of is that they are made in China not the USA. Oh well....can't have everything.
    

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Favorite Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I am so happy to find it....my current one just broke. After using the backup brush for a week, I am counting the days until my order arrives. This brush is brilliant!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Brush Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I had two of these brushes which I used for years and finally wore out. I was delighted to find them on this website, and ordered 2 more immediately. Just the right texture for my hair, which is fine and straight. Makes blow drying so much easier!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2012
  • Great Brush At Good Price! 5 Star Rating
    No complaints. Came in the mail fast. Exactly what I was looking to buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2012
  • I Will Never Use Anything Else! 5 Star Rating
    I have used this brush for 20+ years and I got on this website to buy more and they're out of stock!!!! I'M SCARED!!!! I really hope this doesn't mean that they are no longer selling them. I have incredibly super thin hair and it is the only brush I have ever found that will keep my hair in while I am blow drying! I love this brush!! Please Folica, don't stop selling this brush!!! I can't find it anywhere in my neighborhood!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2012
    / Portland
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Buy This Brush!!!!!!!! Not The Smaller Model. 5 Star Rating
    This brush is the only brush I will ever use on planet earth. Have had one for 2 1/2 decades. Completely addicted. Everyone I know that has one is too.

    However, I made the mistake of buying the smaller model because it said "XL" too like this one. The smaller model is horrific!!!! It litterally eats your hair up in a tangled mess.

    But this model is the best invention since electricity. Doesn't hurt to brush and goes deep into the hair. Buy this one...not the smaller one!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2011
  • Best Brush Ever 5 Star Rating
    This is the best brush ever. Perfect for styling my hair. I have even bought it as a gift because love it so much!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2011
    / Oklahoma
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name