Take up to 30% off

Spornette 9020-MT Anti-Static Metro Tunnel Brush

For faster styling, drying and volumizing, try the Spornette 9020-MT Anti-Static Metro Tunnel Brush.
$7.50
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

For faster styling, drying and volumizing, try the Spornette 9020-MT Anti-Static Metro Tunnel Brush.

  • SKU: F8616   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Metro tunnel anti-static brush
  • Heat absorbing, aerated curved metal back
  • Greater air flow
Brush Type: Styling, Vented
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette 9020-MT Anti-Static Metro Tunnel Brush (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Is Great. 5 Star Rating
    My sister and I always had a hatred of brushing our hair. Why? because our hair would get static-y and poofy. After purchasing this brush, I have been brushing my hair regularly and my hair does not get static-y or frizzy. I love it...so I'm buying a second one for my sister.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2013
    / Toronto
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Didn't Work At All! 1 Star Rating
    After reading all the reviews, I knew I had to try this brush. My hair gets extremely staticy in the winter. As soon as I got it out of the box, I ran the brush through my hair and my hair instantly started floating in the air. I don't know if my hair is extra static-prone, but this brush has actually made my hair more staticy. I've given it a few more times and it is safe to say, I won't be using this again. Hopefully everyone else has a better experience.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Really Is Anti Static! 4 Star Rating
    Its always an adjustment for me to change hair brushes (shape, handle, etc), but this one really does seem to be static-free, as promised.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2011
    / Vernal, UT
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Getting 2 More!! 5 Star Rating
    One of the best!! Leaves my hair really smooth after blow drying. It works just as good as the description and I am glad I bought it. Easy to handle, great price and will be a gift also!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2009
    / Sunrise, FL, United States
  • Ordering 2nd Brush 5 Star Rating
    This IS the best brush Ive ever owned. Easy to handle while drying hair as well as pre-styling hair. Easy to clean hairs out of brush. Ordering my 2nd brush!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2008
    / Jacksonville, FL
  • Excellent Brush 5 Star Rating
    This is an absolutely excellent product, especially for those of us "blessed" with static-prone hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 12, 2008
  • My Favorite 5 Star Rating
    I bought this brush at my local beauty supply store and loved it. When it wore out, I was very disappointed that they were not carrying it anymore. Thank goodness for the internet and Folica. In a matter of days I had my favorite brush again. Thanks so much!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2008
    / Spokane, WA
  • Great Brush 5 Star Rating
    I have long, fine hair that tangles easily. Since its outrageously humid here in S. Texas I dont know about its antistatic cabapbility, but its a great detangler that doesnt pull my hair out. Its a good strong brush that minimizes the pain, too (Im tenderheaded).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2007
    / San Antonio, TX
  • Spornette Brush Is Great 5 Star Rating
    I bought this brush many years ago when it was purple. I loved it and it still the same great quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2007
    / Missouri
  • Tunnel Brush Resurrection 5 Star Rating
    I had missed my old tunnel brush, which my family nicknamed "The Rake." I lost it years ago and could not find anything in salons or retail stores with the same rounded base. I finally found one through Folica.com. My stylist said they were no longer available, but he was obviously in error. I cant wait to tell him that the tunnel is not dead!I can get salon style through blow drying with my Spornette Metro Tunnel Brush and not have to use a curling iron which dries my hair, hair rollers which are time-consuming or a round brush which takes longer and tires my arthritic arms and hands.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2006
    / Kingsville, TX Area
Server Name