Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Spornette 25 Porcupine Oval Boar Bristle Brush

Spornette 25 Porcupine Oval Boar Bristle Brush is a natural wood handle reinforced boar bristle brush with long stiff nylon porcupine bristles for deep penetration into any hair length or texture.
$16.00
Out of Stock

Spornette 25 Porcupine Oval Boar Bristle Brush is a natural wood handle reinforced boar bristle brush with long stiff nylon porcupine bristles for deep penetration into any hair length or texture.

  • SKU: 001340   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Large attractive wooden handle
  • Boar bristles are able to get into the hair for easy styling
  • Leave hair with excellent shine
  • Made in Germany
Brush Type: Styling
Bristle Material: Boar, Porcupine
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette 25 Porcupine Oval Boar Bristle Brush (46)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Brush. 5 Star Rating
    This brush will give your hair great shine. I tried it on my yorshire terriers...their coats also came with a nice sheen. I will get a brush for myself and let the yorkies have this brush. It's the best dog brush I ever bought..not intended for them but, its gentle and they don't fight me with this brush. All in all..great brush ..LOVE it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    This week
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Value Out There! 5 Star Rating
    I was about to buy a Mason Pearson brush, but then I saw how much it cost! Sorry, I can't afford that. Then I found this brush and I thought I would try it.

    I just love it. I love it at the end of the day...it feels great on my head. I love it in the morning when I am getting ready.
    It is so worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • A Family Brush 5 Star Rating
    My mom used to use this brush on me when I was a kid and now I use it on my girls! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

    It is great for pulling back ponytails!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Still Going Strong 5 Star Rating
    I bought this 2 years ago and have used it every day. All of the bristles are still present and the handle is still sturdy. There's a little wear and tear on the wood because I am in no way gentle with my tools, but it's held up great for how many times it's been in a suitcase and dropped against who knows what. I have fine, straight hair and this brush makes it wonderfully shiny with some bounce without causing any frizz. Definitely love this brush!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2014
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • What A Tool 5 Star Rating
    Best brush I've ever used other than hand made, glides through the hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2014
    / United States
  • Fabalous Dog Grooming Brush!! 5 Star Rating
    I own and operate a breed specific Yorkie Camp. I could not groom if I could not get this brush. Yorkie hair is very near human hair and this brush is perfect for grooming that long silky hair!! let me know if you want a picture of a beautifully groomed Yorkie.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2013
    / Nashville, Tn.
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Great Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I started using this brush a couple of weeks ago. I love It. My hair is straight and fine but I have a lot of it. My hair is shiner then it ever has been. this brush glides through my hair and I love the way it feels on my scalp. I would recommend this brush to anyone with any kind of hair. It is wonderful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2013
    / Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Brush! 4 Star Rating
    This brush really makes my hair shiny and gives it a body boost on the top of my head! I actually have been getting complimants on my hair since I've been using it. Well worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown
  • Good Brush For Fine Hair 4 Star Rating
    I have fine hair and lots of it. This brush goes through my wavy hair to the scalp pretty easily, which is what I wanted because I needed better distribution of oil to long strands. With about one week of use (so far) my hair seems to have less breakage.
    A bonus: it gives GREAT volume!
    The aesthetics of this brush are great; I love the wooden handle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A Great Value 5 Star Rating
    In terms of quality and features for the price, this brush can not be bested. It is comfortable, glides smoothly through long, thick, wavy hair and holds up well to extensive use. I am pleased with it and can't imagine why it wouldn't please anyone, except perhaps bald persons. This brush is a total bargain

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2012
    / Fernandina Beach, FL
Server Name