Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Spornette 25 Porcupine Oval Boar Bristle Brush

Spornette 25 Porcupine Oval Boar Bristle Brush is a natural wood handle reinforced boar bristle brush with long stiff nylon porcupine bristles for deep penetration into any hair length or texture.
$16.00

Spornette 25 Porcupine Oval Boar Bristle Brush is a natural wood handle reinforced boar bristle brush with long stiff nylon porcupine bristles for deep penetration into any hair length or texture.

  • SKU: 001340   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Large attractive wooden handle
  • Boar bristles are able to get into the hair for easy styling
  • Leave hair with excellent shine
  • Made in Germany
Brush Type: Styling
Bristle Material: Boar, Porcupine
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Spornette 25 Porcupine Oval Boar Bristle Brush (45)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Neat Hairbrush 4 Star Rating
    This was purchased as a Christmas present for my daughter. She admitted she had been using mine which I have had for several years. The hairbrush arrived promptly and looks just like the one I already had. I am sure she will be happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2010
    / Worcester MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Great For Straightening Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I've used this brush for years, and can't say enough good things about it!
    It helps straighten frizzy hair, leaving hair soft, and feels so good on my scalp. It has a good quality solid wood handle designed so your hair does not get tangled in it. I bought extra for my daughters as we have been looking for this style everwhere!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2010
    / Helendale
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Proud Owner Of Three Of These Brushes 5 Star Rating
    My original Spornette 25 that I had for at least 10 years had taken quite a beating, and now with having daughters, everyone wanted to use the same brush. This brush is an excellent value also. I have fine, straight hair and this brush just feels so good to use. The handle is easy to hold and my 6 year old loves to brush her hair because it doesn't pull like a plastic brush does. Now Mommy is happy to have her own brush and my girls are all happy that they each have their own brush to use. These brushes will last quite a while and when it's time to buy another one, Spornette 25 will be our choice!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2010
    / Dallas, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Brush Out There!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I didn't order 1 of these brushes but 3!! My original one of at least 10 years had taken quite a beating, and now with having daughters, everyone wanted to use the same brush. This brush is an excellent value aslo. I have contemplated buying the more expensive brand that really does look like the Spornette, but figured that I knew what to expect with the Spornette. I have fine, straight hair and this brush just feels so good to use. The handle is easy to hold and my 6 year old loves to brush her hair because it doesn't pull like a plastic brush does. Now Mommy is happy to have her own brush and my girls are all happy that they each have their own brush to use. These brushes will last quite a while and when it's time to buy another one, Spornette will be our choice!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2010
    / Dallas, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice! 5 Star Rating
    I use this brush to distribute the organic hair butters I put on my scalp every other night. I have fine blonde hair and this distributes so well as I brush through my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Brush 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this brush! It makes my hair really soft and shiny, I'm buying a second one for my fiance who keeps stealing it from me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2010
    / New York
  • 3 Star Rating
    This brush had one of the bristle tufts missing, but I didn't want to take the time or postage to send it back. It does a pretty good job on my long, thick curly hair. The brush sort of just skims the top of the hair and doesn't get down to the scalp. I wish the bristles were longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 19, 2010
  • Great Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick hair and this brush is perfect! It goes through easily without breakage and also gives a nice sheen. I am very glad that I ordered this brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2010
    / Wisconsin
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Using The Boar Bristle Brush 5 Star Rating
    I have purchased four of these brushes and I cannot tell you how much they are like. My children and grandchildren just love them as they all have long hair and they say the brushes are wonderful. I have been telling other people about them. We just love them

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
    / Brooklyn Park, Mn
  • Not A Mason Pearson 4 Star Rating
    After 15 years my Mason Pearson nylon and boar bristle started to fall apart of me. I couldn't stomach the price for a new one so I started my search for a less expension version. I stumbled on this one and it's not bad. I only wish the boar bristles were a little longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2009
    / Austin TX, USA
Server Name