Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Phillips MonsterVent Brush

A professional brush that comes in 4", 4-1/2", and 5" diameter, reinforced bristles set in a hardwood handle with rubber grips.
$18.00 - $24.00

A professional brush that comes in 4", 4-1/2", and 5" diameter, reinforced bristles set in a hardwood handle with rubber grips.

  • SKU: F8306   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Reinforced bristles for added styling control
  • Hardwood handle with rubber grip for easy styling
  • Vented brush promotes air flow for faster dryer
  • Available in barrel sizes: 4", 4½", 5"
Brush Type: Round
Barrel Material: Wooden
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Phillips MonsterVent Brush (82)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Didn't Realize How Huge It Was Going To Be 2 Star Rating
    I didnt realize how big this brush was. I got the medium size one. Thinking.... okay this should make some nice big curls in my hair. My Goodness!!! The thing was huge. I could probably wrap my whole head of hair in it. So I dont use it a whole lot. I think Ill try it out on my sisters larger head.. haha jk

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2008
  • The Best Brush Ever!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS BRUSH

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2008
    / MD
  • Of No Use 2 Star Rating
    I cant say whether the brush was good or bad because I couldnt really find a use for it. The Denman brush worked better on my hair for blowdrying, so I had no use for this one. I tried to brush through with this one while blowdrying, but the brisles wouldnt grip my hair, so...its just collecting dust.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2007
    / Philadelphia, PA
  • The One Thing I Can't Live Without!! 5 Star Rating
    I have a philips monster brush already. I have had it for about 3 years. I bring it everywhere with me, and so over time I have pretty much destroyed the darn thing. I still use it EVERY day. There is NO better round brush in existence. In fact, I just bought another one today! Very excited! This is the one beauty tool I could NEVER live without!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2007
  • Monster Vent Brush 5 Star Rating
    This was a replacement for the same brush I have for nearly 10 years...one of the best products Ive ever used and I will definitely come back to this site again. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2007
  • Awesome Brush!! 5 Star Rating
    I first came across this brush at the hair salon where I used to get my hair cut. I bought one and have used this brush ever since. I ended up getting a smaller size when I cut my hair shorter (4 inch instead of 5). I have tried other brushed that looked similar but were slightly cheaper, and none of them did the job. Hair slides through the bristles really easily with this brush, unlike with others I tried. I definitely recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 2, 2007
  • Monstervent Brush Is The Best For 5 Star Rating
    curly hair. I have all sizes. Great for layered hair or even cut styles. Adds shine and helps cut blow drying time. I cant live without it. Plus the price is right.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2007
    / Meredith, New Hampshire
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Just What I Was Looking For! 5 Star Rating
    Ive used this brush for years. It is the only one that gives me the look that I want, but I was no longer able to find it in the stores. I was so happy to find it here that I bought two! They were exactly what I wanted and the delivery time was great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2007
  • Great Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I love this brush...I have very thick, curly hair. This brush, along with the Sedu drier turned my hair into bouncy silk in half the time it normally took to dry. I used to use a round ceramic brush. But it used to get so hot...I burned my neck a million times. Not this brush... its wood with a nice rubber grip. Its the only brush for me;~)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2007
    / SI, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Love This Brush 5 Star Rating
    Like others, I had to change my normal technique a bit, but this brush is great for straightening my hair and giving it some volume at the same time. The venting allows my hair to dry quicker as well. I would definitely recommend this brush (4 size)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2006
    / Boston, MA
Server Name