Valentine's Day Sale

Olivia Garden NanoThermic Ceramic + Ion Brush

Olivia Garden NanoThermic Ceramic + Ion Brush makes hair healthier and easier to style!
$21.50 - $26.50

Olivia Garden NanoThermic Ceramic + Ion Brush makes hair healthier and easier to style!

OG Tools at NYFW S/S 2016 from Olivia Garden on Vimeo


  • SKU: 006667   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats Up faster
  • Retains heat longer
  • Achieves superior and long-lasting hairstyles
  • Hydrates the cuticle
  • Adds more shine to hair
  • Eliminates frizz & flyaways
  • Provides anti-bacterial protection
  • Easy grip ergonomic handle for greater overall comfort
Brush Type: Round
Barrel Material: Ceramic
Bristle Material: Nylon
Styling Tool Technology: Anti-Bacterial, Ionic, Static Free
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Olivia Garden NanoThermic Ceramic + Ion Brush (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Hair Keeps Getting Caught 3 Star Rating
    It is ok...but my hair keeps getting caught in the neck of the brush. It is driving me crazy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2014
  • It's The Best 5 Star Rating
    Olivia Garden NanoThermic Ceramic + Ion Brush.
    Is simple to say I love this brush and thanks to folica to everything :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2013
    / Mimai Fl 33183
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Update- Not As Great 2 Star Rating
    I've had this brush for a year now and unfortunately it broke so I'm back trying to find a new brush, thought I would make a new review and warn anyone looking at this brush that it isn't that well made. Maybe I over used it? I blow dry my hair 5-6 times a week for about 20 minutes, I've never broken a brush before though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2013
  • Disappointed. 2 Star Rating
    I ordered three of these brushes based on the reviews and I'm very disappointed. They seem to get a little too hot. Much hotter than my other round brushes. They also get tangled in my hair and pull some out. I prefer the Cricket Tourmaline brushes for my fine hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2013
    / Las Vegas, NV
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Brushes 5 Star Rating
    I've used Monroe brushes for a long time - they work great, but the bristles wear down super fast due to the heat. Upon Folica's recommendation I gave these brushes a shot, and boy was I surprised. They do a great job of grabbing and holding on with just enough tension to smooth my curly hair but not so much that I'm fighting the brush. This combined with my new Sedu Revolution 3600i was a match made in heaven!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Brush Ever! 5 Star Rating
    This is the perfect brush to give yourself a at home blowout. I have tried using round brushes before but, my hair ALWAYS turned out frizzy. I learned about this brush from my hairstylist because, this is the type of brush he uses to do a blowout on my hair. I defintely recommend this product. I have the 3" brush and my hair is past my shoulders this is a great size brush for the length of my hair. I paid $13 for my brush. I got it though a place called Cosmo Prof. You have to have a hair license to buy stuff but, my hairstylist allows me to purchase things from there..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Very Light And It Works Really Good. 5 Star Rating
    I love this product. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 29, 2012
    / Honolulu
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    This brush is awesome. I have short hair, (chin length bob) and the barrel is the perfect size. I have the 1 3/4 in. Light weight and leaves my hair smooth. Would def. suggest this brush

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Brush 5 Star Rating
    I took a chance spending $20 in a brush but I have to say I didn't know I could like a brush this much. The bristles are perfect, their thin which I like, but still hold my hair. I bought this because these round brushes with these types of bristles are what I know I like, and my old one was falling apart and was a ceramic brush, but the ceramic&ion combo in this brush... I don't know I'm not very good with knowing what these things do to your hair but this brush really makes my hair smoother, and its strong enough to style with so I am very, very happy I took the risk and bought this. Its also very pretty, I like the copper/brown color.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 15, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Results 5 Star Rating
    Love the sleek shiny results I get with these brushes. I use an ionic dryer and in combination get salon results. The only thing not so great is where the handle meets the barrel there is a space where hair can potentially get stuck and rip out. But most brushes are like this and it hardly detracts from how frizz free, and shiny your hair will be. I will be ordering other sizes for sure!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name