PlayTrickorTreat
Olivia Garden

Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush

Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.
$16.50 - $19.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Wonderful Styling Brush
    The brush is lightweight and easy on your hand while turning for styling. The handle has a wonderful grip for grabbing and handling.
    Definitely a styling brush, and works best with straight hair. I could see curly or wavy hair getting tangled in the fine bristles.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Dearmiju-hair.tumblr.com
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Tool To Have But
    Great brushes to have, many of my coworkers use these brushes. sectioning end is a great addition, burshes are easy to handle, only complaint is that the area where the handle meet the brushhead tend to catch and snag hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It
    Love the brush it massages your scalp gently, work great with blowing at the hair also.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not Thrilled
    Before purchasing this brush I was using a traditional boar bristle but I liked the promise of more air flow and the polishing from the ceramic with this brush. I am not a fan of this brush. My hair seemed to have a ton more flyaways and the ends looked frayed. I went back to my old brush about three days later. I think I might try Olivia Garden's new boar bristle brush on my next order.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ottawa, ON
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hairbrush
    Great brush. Before, my brushes were all Goody brand (yeah, I know, I'm embarrassed to admit it).
    Anyway, this one is way easier to grip and no bristles have fallen out. My hair definitely dries faster and feels a lot smoother. I have wavy hair that frizzes easily and it's looking (and feeling) SO much better. For me, totally worth the investment.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Plano TX
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    More Than What I Expected
    This brush is awesome. I throw away all my other brushes and combs because this does it all. I love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush!
    I bought this brush on a recommendation of a friend and I can't believe I ever styled my hair without it! I have thick, shoulder length, mildly coarse hair that I blow dry straight. It leaves my hair unbelievably smooth and makes angling my ends under so easy. It also give a bit of volume at the roots. The handle grip is comfortable and the bristles gently grip hair. Love it!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • South Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cearmic Brush Does Its Job
    very good round brush. perfect for blowing drying, straightening hair and regular hair brushing. handle is very smooth, and comfortable for the hand. will buy this hair brush and recommend to anyone from now on.anyone can use this brush and they will see that they have access to quality .GREATTTTTTT investment for all hair types.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • South Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cearmic Brush Does Its Job
    very good round brush. perfect for blowing drying, straightening hair and regular hair brushing. handle is very smooth, and comfortable for the hand. will buy this hair brush and recommend to anyone from now on.anyone can use this brush and they will see that they have access to quality .GREATTTTTTT investment for all hair types.
    12 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • South Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cearmic Brush Does Its Job
    very good round brush. perfect for blowing drying, straightening hair and regular hair brushing. handle is very smooth, and comfortable for the hand. will buy this hair brush and recommend to anyone from now on.anyone can use this brush and they will see that they have access to quality .GREATTTTTTT investment for all hair types.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name