Valentine's Day Sale

Olivia Garden BCA Ceramic + ion Thermal Brush

Olivia Garden BCA Ceramic + ion Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling.
$14.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

October is Breast Cancer Awareness month! A portion of the proceeds from the Olivia Garden BCA Ceramic + ion Thermal Brush goes to Breast Cancer research! Olivia Garden BCA Ceramic + ion Thermal Brush features a vented ceramic barrel for faster and more consistent styling. This unique brush also includes an ion charged material designed to help smooth and shine hair. Lifetime warranty.

  • SKU: 007927   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • October is Breast Cancer Awareness month! A portion of the proceeds from the Olivia Garden BCA Ceramic + ion Thermal Brush goes to Breast Cancer research!
  • Ergonomic Handle
  • Lightweight Body
  • Retractable Pick
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Available in 3 different sizes
Brush Type: Round
Barrel Material: Ceramic
Bristle Material: Nylon
Brush Barrel Size: 1 3/4 inch
Styling Tool Technology: Static Free, Ionic
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wonderful Styling Brush 4 Star Rating
    The brush is lightweight and easy on your hand while turning for styling. The handle has a wonderful grip for grabbing and handling.
    Definitely a styling brush, and works best with straight hair. I could see curly or wavy hair getting tangled in the fine bristles.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2013
    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brus...
  • Great Tool To Have But 4 Star Rating
    Great brushes to have, many of my coworkers use these brushes. sectioning end is a great addition, burshes are easy to handle, only complaint is that the area where the handle meet the brushhead tend to catch and snag hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2012
    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brus...
    / Dearmiju-hair.tumblr.com
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love It 4 Star Rating
    Love the brush it massages your scalp gently, work great with blowing at the hair also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2012
    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brus...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Thrilled 2 Star Rating
    Before purchasing this brush I was using a traditional boar bristle but I liked the promise of more air flow and the polishing from the ceramic with this brush. I am not a fan of this brush. My hair seemed to have a ton more flyaways and the ends looked frayed. I went back to my old brush about three days later. I think I might try Olivia Garden's new boar bristle brush on my next order.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2011
    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brus...
  • Great Hairbrush 4 Star Rating
    Great brush. Before, my brushes were all Goody brand (yeah, I know, I'm embarrassed to admit it).
    Anyway, this one is way easier to grip and no bristles have fallen out. My hair definitely dries faster and feels a lot smoother. I have wavy hair that frizzes easily and it's looking (and feeling) SO much better. For me, totally worth the investment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2011
    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brus...
    / Ottawa, ON
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • More Than What I Expected 5 Star Rating
    This brush is awesome. I throw away all my other brushes and combs because this does it all. I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2011
    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brus...
    / Plano TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Love This Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this brush on a recommendation of a friend and I can't believe I ever styled my hair without it! I have thick, shoulder length, mildly coarse hair that I blow dry straight. It leaves my hair unbelievably smooth and makes angling my ends under so easy. It also give a bit of volume at the roots. The handle grip is comfortable and the bristles gently grip hair. Love it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2011
    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brus...
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Cearmic Brush Does Its Job 5 Star Rating
    very good round brush. perfect for blowing drying, straightening hair and regular hair brushing. handle is very smooth, and comfortable for the hand. will buy this hair brush and recommend to anyone from now on.anyone can use this brush and they will see that they have access to quality .GREATTTTTTT investment for all hair types.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2011
    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brus...
    / South Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Cearmic Brush Does Its Job 5 Star Rating
    very good round brush. perfect for blowing drying, straightening hair and regular hair brushing. handle is very smooth, and comfortable for the hand. will buy this hair brush and recommend to anyone from now on.anyone can use this brush and they will see that they have access to quality .GREATTTTTTT investment for all hair types.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2011
    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brus...
    / South Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Cearmic Brush Does Its Job 5 Star Rating
    very good round brush. perfect for blowing drying, straightening hair and regular hair brushing. handle is very smooth, and comfortable for the hand. will buy this hair brush and recommend to anyone from now on.anyone can use this brush and they will see that they have access to quality .GREATTTTTTT investment for all hair types.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2011
    Olivia Garden Ceramic + Ion Thermal Brus...
    / South Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name