StealOfTheDayClipless30

Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush

Two brushes in one! Use the flatter side for straight styling or the curve side for lifting and flipping the hair for more volume. Foam handle for a better grip...
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Brush!
    Just got this today. It used to take me over 20 minutes to style my hair...now Im done in 10!!! Love love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Mesa Arizona
    4 Star Rating
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    I love this brush! Great brush for a terrific price. Does not pull my hair and makes it silky shiny and not frizzy when Im doing my blow out in the morning! RECOMMEND definitely for fine to medium hair when you want to blow dry your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Green Valley, AZ
    4 Star Rating
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    This is a very nice hair brush. It is definitely more gentle on my hair than others. I use it when blowdrying my hair, and I notice much less tangling than other hair brushes. The only mistake I made was ordering the 43M. It is a bit too large for my hair length. For shoulder length hair, I would order the 35M, but difficult to tell size by the pictures. It is still a very nice hairbrush and I high recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Knoxville, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Makeover Tool
    The first time I used this brush I didnt know if I would be willing to be patient and learn to use it. I usually just flip my head over and blow dry and out the door. This brush is awesome! For just a few extra minutes I get a sleek, smooth style, and lots of great compliments. Now I never want to cut my hair short again. Easy to get used to using and gives your hair excellent style.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Buffalo, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush.
    This brush really grabs the hair and holds it in place for blow drying. The bristles are a little soft for some of the courser thicker parts of my hair (through the crown) Overall though I have paid more money for lesser brushes. Good value.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Staten Island, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I was a little skeptical when I purchased this brush, but I figured what did I have to lose. Well the answer was NOTHING! This brush is fabulous. I have never owned a brush that went through my thick curly hair, let alone left it looking half way decent before I ironed it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I really liked this brush used it the first day I got worked wonderful didnt think it would go through my thick curly hair but it did..Dee
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Winter Park, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Great Tool
    I love that I can get both a straightner and volumeixer out of the same brush. My only beef with it would be that the round part was bigger than the straight part. Other than that I LOVE it. Its faster than my ceramic flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tyler, Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Natural Bristles Work Differently!
    This is the first time Ive used a brush with natural bristles. Previously Ive used brushes with the plastic bristles with the little ball on the end. But Id read how that type of brush can damage your hair and cause breakage, so I decided to try natural bristles.Be forewarned! It takes a while to get used to the difference! At first I couldnt get my hair through the bristles--they werent strong enough to grab my thick hair and do the job. Soon I got the hang of it. I had to take smaller portions of hair until I saw how to make the brush do its thing.Since then, my hair has had much less breakage. Its definitely worth it to use the natural bristles! Be patient with yourself as you make the adjustment!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Paris
    5 Star Rating
    Grand!
    These brushes are spectacular for creating stunning looks!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name