ExpressShipping
Marilyn Brush

Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush

Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush is two brushes in one!
$24.00 - $36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush (10)
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush (2)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush
    Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Hairbrush.
    This is by far the best round brush I have purchased. The concave center really grabs the hair and makes for very easy styling. Light weight and easy to use. It also has a pleasant color and design. Highly recommended!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Round Brush
    1 Star Rating
    Useless
    It didn't grab my hair, rendering it useless, so back it went.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Brush!
    Just got this today. It used to take me over 20 minutes to style my hair...now Im done in 10!!! Love love it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    Mesa Arizona
    4 Star Rating
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    I love this brush! Great brush for a terrific price. Does not pull my hair and makes it silky shiny and not frizzy when Im doing my blow out in the morning! RECOMMEND definitely for fine to medium hair when you want to blow dry your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    Green Valley, AZ
    4 Star Rating
    Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    This is a very nice hair brush. It is definitely more gentle on my hair than others. I use it when blowdrying my hair, and I notice much less tangling than other hair brushes. The only mistake I made was ordering the 43M. It is a bit too large for my hair length. For shoulder length hair, I would order the 35M, but difficult to tell size by the pictures. It is still a very nice hairbrush and I high recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    Knoxville, TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great Makeover Tool
    The first time I used this brush I didnt know if I would be willing to be patient and learn to use it. I usually just flip my head over and blow dry and out the door. This brush is awesome! For just a few extra minutes I get a sleek, smooth style, and lots of great compliments. Now I never want to cut my hair short again. Easy to get used to using and gives your hair excellent style.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    Buffalo, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush.
    This brush really grabs the hair and holds it in place for blow drying. The bristles are a little soft for some of the courser thicker parts of my hair (through the crown) Overall though I have paid more money for lesser brushes. Good value.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    Staten Island, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I was a little skeptical when I purchased this brush, but I figured what did I have to lose. Well the answer was NOTHING! This brush is fabulous. I have never owned a brush that went through my thick curly hair, let alone left it looking half way decent before I ironed it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I really liked this brush used it the first day I got worked wonderful didnt think it would go through my thick curly hair but it did..Dee
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Ovali Pro Hair Brush
    Winter Park, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Great Tool
    I love that I can get both a straightner and volumeixer out of the same brush. My only beef with it would be that the round part was bigger than the straight part. Other than that I LOVE it. Its faster than my ceramic flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name