Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Marilyn Brush

Marilyn Flatter Me Too Round Brush

Marilyn Flatter Me Too Round Brush is perfect for straight styling coarse hair!
$24.00 - $40.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Marilyn Flatter Me Too Round Brush (1)
  • Marilyn Flatter Me Too Brush (17)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Marilyn Flatter Me Too Brush
    SE Okla
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    This is a great brush. I generally dont hold the dryer real close to my hair as some posters have spoke of, so I havent had a problem with any melting. It holds my hair well in a roll and I can control the tightness by pulling while releasing it. Easy to use with soft smoothness. Would like to have a differnet size now that I have had my hair trimmed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Flatter Me Too Brush
    Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommend
    This brush allows me to achieve salon results! Ive received so many compliments on my hair since using this brush. I had no idea a quality round brush could make such a tremendous difference in the ease of styling and the overall appearance of my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Flatter Me Too Brush
    Edinburg, Texas
    2 Star Rating
    I Should Have Paid Attention!!! Beware
    I guess I should have paid attention to the customer who said BEWARE, if you have a hot hair dryer. The brush, while it had its bristles worked greaat! Just one patch of melted bristles caused the brush to fall apart. I will not buy this brush/product again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Flatter Me Too Brush
    Dallas, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Marilyn Brush
    I really like this hairbrush. It is my first time using a round brush so I dont have anything to compare it to but this product definately helps straighten and add volume to my naturally wavy hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Flatter Me Too Brush
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Brush Ever!
    This is the best styling tool Ive ever owned. I have fine hair and this brush literally grabs on allowing me to style like never before. I love it and would highly recommend it to all my friends. Thanks for a great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Flatter Me Too Brush
    North Carolina
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush (but Beware Of Hot Hair Dryers!)
    This is a FANTASTIC brush. I absolutely love it. One word of caution- if you have a really hot hair dryer (I have a Chi)- it can melt some of the bristles slightly. You have to really watch it.The handle on the brush is fairly large, but it fits comfortably in the hand. I highly recommend this brush!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Flatter Me Too Brush
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Marilyn Porcupine Round Brush
    This brush is EXCELLENT. My hair is extremely thick and curly, and if I take the time blowing my hair out with this brush, it actually straightens and smooths it. Best Brush I ever bought!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Marilyn Flatter Me Too Brush
    Rochester Hills, Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Marilyn Porcupine Brush
    I have very curly hair and this brush is THE BEST Ive used to straighten it. It makes my hair extremely soft, dries my hair fast and holds the hair on the brush. The only drawback is that because the bristles are soft and not firm, they wear down very quickly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name