Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
The Wet Brush

The "Wet" Brush

Eliminate tangles quickly and painlessly with The Wet Brush Detangling Shower Brush!
$8.98
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
color 5
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 27 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • The "Wet" Brush (27)
Show All 27 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works For Thick Hair!
    This brush is definitely better than I was expecting it to be! My hair is thick, long and naturally straight, it is technically "coarse" but it feels very silky.

    Main concern is that some brushes don't fully reach through to my scalp... this one does! I don't particularly understand why it is supposedly better for wet hair, but it's a nice brush. The bristles are very thin, but firm/stiff enough to reach my scalp, but I do find the tips are not as padded as other similar bristled brushes... I find it to be a little bit scratchy, but I would probably buy it again. The pink color is accurate and more red than I would have liked, I wish I had bought the purple.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Made A Real Difference.
    When I combed my wet hair, I would lose at least 20 hairs to breakage and suffered awful tangles. When I started using the Wet Brush, I lost one or two and the brush went through my hair without pulling and pain. Such a low price for something that made such a big difference.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Edgewood, WA
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Child's Best Friend
    This brush does a great job at detangling wet hair. My daughter won't let me use any others on her any more.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Yes
    This brush worked as advertised, If you have long, fine hair, start at the bottom and work your way up. There is little tugging or pulling. I am satisfied with the product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "granddaughter Are Happy."
    I bought the brushes for my granddaughters who have very naturally curly hair. My oldest granddaughter does not fight or scream when it comes to brushing out her hair now. The 21/2 year old twins whose hair is just starting to be curly are happier too. What a great product!!!!!!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Az
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Brush Works
    I got this brush mainly for my daughter who has super curley, thick yet fine hair. The tangles (and tears) are insane-like dreads, up to the scalp knots. I have tried leave-ins, argan oil, boars hair bristle brushes, all help, but this brush is magic!!
    Get this brush if you have fine tangly hair or if you have thick knotty hair-works great on both!! Love it!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Wonders On Tangles
    So my 7-yr-old daughter has super curly, thick hair & refuses to cut it. It's about halfway down her back. We had lots of tears when it came to combing it out after bathing. This brush has been great for her!! She keeps it in her shower & we run it through her hair right after she rinses. The bristles are very thin & flexible so it doesn't pull or catch hairs. We do laugh, however, that it smells like camp-fire smoke... maybe just because it's new & has been packaged. Kind of funny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Haven't Recvd. Product
    it has been over 2 weeks and i still have not received my order!
    21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    the brush is Amazing
    i have very&very curly hair, so for me its very difficult 2 brush my hair after a shower, but with this magic brush its so easy and not painful & what the best of it its doesn't damage my hair , flag i got it and i had already recommended 2 al of my friend :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Detangling Brush
    This gentle little hairbrush is absolutely what I was hoping for in a detangling brush. I use it as suggested, in the shower after I apply conditioner. It not only helps to evenly distribute the conditioner, but then I have the benefit of the detangling action which means less hair breakage after I get out of the shower and comb my hair out.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name