Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Curved Vent Brush

The Keratin Complex Curved Vent Brush was made specifically for keratin treatments. This innovative design allows more heat to flow to the hair shaft, reducing...
$30.00
$25.00
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Brush Ever!
    I got this brush for Christmas and it is wonderful for my fine thin hair! Gives me body and doesn't pull, tug or break my hair. Makes tangles disappear without effort. Cuts my blow drying time way down. Love it and would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Houston, Tx
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Ridiculously Large - Not Very Useful
    There are good things about this brush...it is curved nicely to fit your scalp as you brush, the bristles are gentle and do not rip/tear your hair. Unfortunately, the brush is so large it's almost useless as a styling tool. The bristles are spaced too far apart to really grip your hair. I smaller, tighter version of this brush would be great.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • PA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Didn't Give Me The Desired Results
    I had high hopes for this hair brush, after reading online reviews. But I was disappointed in it. I think my old round Chi brush does a much better job at getting my curly hair straight. I used it a few times, and can't return it, so I'll give it to my daughter who has naturally straight hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    When I received this brush I wasn't that impressed by how it looked. I thought what's the big deal with this. Then I used it and liked it. Then I used it for blow drying my hair and loved it. Time definitely saved due to faster drying time! Works great with wet hair and dry. One of the biggest differences I've noticed over the past couple weeks since I've had it is that my hair doesn't come out in this brush like it did with my other cheap paddle brush that I won't use anymore! Also great for detangling my hair and again doesn't rip it out! Totally recommend this brush!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Brush!
    This brush beats all of the paddle and flat hair brushes I've ever owned! I have fairly thick hair, and brushes were constantly taking out many strands of hair. Well, the bleeding (balding) has stopped. With the bristles further apart, my hair does not get pulled from my head. It helps detangle and tame my hair so that it looks shiny and bouncy. I have one in my travel bag and one for daily use.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    If You Don't Mind The Color....
    This is a great brush. HOWEVER, the picture showed black. Everything in my bathroom is black, and to me, the color matters. I got WHITE in the mail. Apparently, I was suppose the read the FINE PRINT. It states it will ship in black or white. I asked kindly if I could exchange it, and was told NO. Wow. Horrible customer service. For a $30 brush, you would think you could pick the color...
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Where Has This Brush Been All My Life?
    I bought this when I purchased the Keratin Complex shampoo, conditioner, and two other products. I bought this brush because I had purchased a paddle brush from another beauty supply store and did not like it at all--it smelled like gasoline every time that I used it to dry my hair. I decided on this brush because I get keratin treatments and wanted something high quality to use to dry my hair. I never taught that I would fall in love with a hairbrush but I can say that I am completely in love with this one. It is great on wet or dry hair and it helps style your hair when blow drying. It does help with blow drying time because it has vents. I think I am going to have to get a back up because I like it so much.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Tangles
    I used it to brush out my hair after a full head of foils and it was the first time ever I didn't feel like I was pulling all my hair out ! Love it !!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Keratin Complex Thermal Round Brush

    Keratin Complex Thermal Round Brush

    Keratin Complex Thermal Round Brushes help achieve the perfect blowout. The lightweight design and rubber grip handle cuts blow drying time in half!

    New Price: $20.00 - $22.00
    Ships on May 05, 2014
Server Name