Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
Folica

Folica Paddle Brush

84 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Folica paddle brush provides smoothing, detangling and grooming of all hair types.
$10.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 84 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Show All 84 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Valencia
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Supersolano Seems Pretty Super
    I have very dry, damanged hair with bleached highlights. This dryer doesn't seem to tame my frizz as much as a dryer with an ionic feature, but it gives my hair a lot of body, and I believe it is gentler for the hair than previous dryers I have owned. The weight is distributed well. It is also very quiet for such a powerful dryer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Paddle Brush
    I received this paddle brush as a free gift for purchasing the Hot Tools Pink Titanium Ionic Salon Dryer. It's a nice brush for removing tangles in wet or dry hair. I would recommend it to family and friends.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Pinktitanium Dryer, Beautiful, Smooth, Shiny Hair
    I recently purchased the Hot Tools Pink Titanium Ionic Salon Dryer and I love it. My hair has never been shinier, smoother and never looked healthier. I'd recommend this salon dryer to family and friends.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Geat Brush
    I didn't know I needed a new brush until I used this one. I love the way it goes through my hair and I seem to have less breakage.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Better For My Daughter Cause My Hair Is So Short And Hers Is Long And Thick
    I HAVE REALLY SHORT HAIR SO OF COURSE THIS BRUSH WASN'T GOING TO WORK FOR ME HOWEVER MY DAUGHTER HAS REALLY LONG HAIR AND IT IS GREAT FOR HER.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Well Made
    This is a nice heavy brush, well constructed. I ordered a blow dryer and got it as a gift, so it was a pleasant surprise!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • US
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush
    I received this brush as a free gift with my solia dryer and flat iron and I initially did not think much of it. I mean after all it is a "free" product. After using it however I was wowed by it, because this brush is great. Usually paddle brushes tug at my hair but this one glides through my hair. The price may seem low but it is a great brush.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • LA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Yuck!
    Funny.... When I gave this review one star, it automatically came up with the word "Yuck!" next to the star rating and that describes this brush perfectly. Breaks my hair, feels horrible on my scalp, impossible to use as a styling tool while drying my hair. Don't buy it, don't use it, throw it away when you get it. Nuf said.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Free!
    I think this is a great brush. I use it every day. Super bonus that it was free!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Ehh...
    Got this for free with one of my purchases and I'm glad it was just that: free. I would say that this is just a basic paddle brush, which I would have been fine with, but this hurts my head! I prefer my conair paddle brush to this and that says a lot. But it was very nice of Folcia to include this for free lol.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name