Valentine's Day Sale

Folica Paddle Brush

Folica paddle brush provides smoothing, detangling and grooming of all hair types.
$10.00 $1.26
87% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Folica paddle brush provides smoothing, detangling and grooming of all hair types.

  • SKU: 004412   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair
Brush Type: Paddle
Bristle Material: Nylon
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Supersolano Seems Pretty Super 4 Star Rating
    I have very dry, damanged hair with bleached highlights. This dryer doesn't seem to tame my frizz as much as a dryer with an ionic feature, but it gives my hair a lot of body, and I believe it is gentler for the hair than previous dryers I have owned. The weight is distributed well. It is also very quiet for such a powerful dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2011
    / Valencia
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice Paddle Brush 5 Star Rating
    I received this paddle brush as a free gift for purchasing the Hot Tools Pink Titanium Ionic Salon Dryer. It's a nice brush for removing tangles in wet or dry hair. I would recommend it to family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Beautiful Pinktitanium Dryer, Beautiful, Smooth, Shiny Hair 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchased the Hot Tools Pink Titanium Ionic Salon Dryer and I love it. My hair has never been shinier, smoother and never looked healthier. I'd recommend this salon dryer to family and friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Geat Brush 5 Star Rating
    I didn't know I needed a new brush until I used this one. I love the way it goes through my hair and I seem to have less breakage.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 19, 2011
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Better For My Daughter Cause My Hair Is So Short And Hers Is Long And Thick 4 Star Rating
    I HAVE REALLY SHORT HAIR SO OF COURSE THIS BRUSH WASN'T GOING TO WORK FOR ME HOWEVER MY DAUGHTER HAS REALLY LONG HAIR AND IT IS GREAT FOR HER.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Well Made 5 Star Rating
    This is a nice heavy brush, well constructed. I ordered a blow dryer and got it as a gift, so it was a pleasant surprise!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Brush 5 Star Rating
    I received this brush as a free gift with my solia dryer and flat iron and I initially did not think much of it. I mean after all it is a "free" product. After using it however I was wowed by it, because this brush is great. Usually paddle brushes tug at my hair but this one glides through my hair. The price may seem low but it is a great brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2011
    / US
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Yuck! 1 Star Rating
    Funny.... When I gave this review one star, it automatically came up with the word "Yuck!" next to the star rating and that describes this brush perfectly. Breaks my hair, feels horrible on my scalp, impossible to use as a styling tool while drying my hair. Don't buy it, don't use it, throw it away when you get it. Nuf said.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2011
    / LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Awesome For Free! 5 Star Rating
    I think this is a great brush. I use it every day. Super bonus that it was free!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Ehh... 2 Star Rating
    Got this for free with one of my purchases and I'm glad it was just that: free. I would say that this is just a basic paddle brush, which I would have been fine with, but this hurts my head! I prefer my conair paddle brush to this and that says a lot. But it was very nice of Folcia to include this for free lol.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name