25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Folica Paddle Brush

Folica paddle brush provides smoothing, detangling and grooming of all hair types.
$10.00 $1.26
87% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Folica paddle brush provides smoothing, detangling and grooming of all hair types.

  • SKU: 004412   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair
Brush Type: Paddle
Bristle Material: Nylon
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good Quality Brush 4 Star Rating
    I was using a small round brush to work through my very long thick hair each day, but this paddle brush is a much better tool.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2011
    / Kansas City, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Paddle Brush Vs. Curly Hair 4 Star Rating
    This brush was a free gift with purchase. I never would have paid for a paddle brush because I have naturally curly hair and rarely use a brush other than the round one I use when I dry my hair. I wish I had bought one years ago! This brush is great for smoothing my hair without making it frizzy. Thanks for the free gift!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2011
    / Louisiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • This Brush Hurts. 2 Star Rating
    Though it was free, that's why I gave 2 stars... It pulls my hair. I would NOT use it on a client!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2011
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Folica Should Give Another Brush As A Freebie 1 Star Rating
    Did not like this brush at all. It was hard against my head and there was no give to the bristles against the pad. I have bought a few brushes from other retailers that I like better. I have thick, wavy hair and I prefer the bristles bending into the brush for a softer touch to the scalp. This brush just seemed as though someone was hitting my head each time I brushed through. I donated the brushes to goodwill - I received one each time I ordered through Folica. Thank you Folica for the gesture, but no thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Brush 5 Star Rating
    I got this from my Mother-in-law and loved it. Feels great on the scalp and in the hand!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Worth It's Weight In Gold! 5 Star Rating
    My stylist introduced me to this product several months ago, and I immediately fell in love with it. Each time I use it, I fall in love all over again. This stuff is amazing. It softens and gives a slight sheen to my hair. I use it after every shampoo, and blow dry and curl my hair. There are no frizzies, and my hair feels so soft. The price may be a deterrent to some, but I would suggest buying the smallest bottle and giving it a try. As my title suggests, I think this stuff is worth it's weight in gold.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Brush For Thick Hair 5 Star Rating
    Great brush for thick hair! Has a nice weight to it, not too heavy but not too light.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2011
    / Brookeville, MD
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great. 4 Star Rating
    This brush is simple but great to have.
    I've always had bad quality brushes so I'm glad to finally have a good brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2010
    / Saint Louis
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Haven't Even Tried It 2 Star Rating
    Looks nice enough but if you don't have really long hair it is of no use. Would have liked a choice in brush, would have saved Folica and now I have to give it to someone else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2010
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Very Heavy Dryer 2 Star Rating
    Rec. new dryer...its okay not what I was hoping for...Unfort. it is very heavy for a small expensive dryer..its just ok for me...Yes it dryers fast the other bad thing is the cool shot button defin. in a stupid place right where we grasp the handle not a good place you r blow dryer and its hot then with out realizing it feels cold cause I'm pushing the cool button. Hope this helps Yes I regret purching it...Sorry..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2010
    / Tulare CA.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name