ExpressShipping
Folica

Folica Paddle Brush

84 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Folica paddle brush provides smoothing, detangling and grooming of all hair types.
$10.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 84 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Show All 84 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Kansas City, MO
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Quality Brush
    I was using a small round brush to work through my very long thick hair each day, but this paddle brush is a much better tool.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Paddle Brush Vs. Curly Hair
    This brush was a free gift with purchase. I never would have paid for a paddle brush because I have naturally curly hair and rarely use a brush other than the round one I use when I dry my hair. I wish I had bought one years ago! This brush is great for smoothing my hair without making it frizzy. Thanks for the free gift!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    This Brush Hurts.
    Though it was free, that's why I gave 2 stars... It pulls my hair. I would NOT use it on a client!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Folica Should Give Another Brush As A Freebie
    Did not like this brush at all. It was hard against my head and there was no give to the bristles against the pad. I have bought a few brushes from other retailers that I like better. I have thick, wavy hair and I prefer the bristles bending into the brush for a softer touch to the scalp. This brush just seemed as though someone was hitting my head each time I brushed through. I donated the brushes to goodwill - I received one each time I ordered through Folica. Thank you Folica for the gesture, but no thank you.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I got this from my Mother-in-law and loved it. Feels great on the scalp and in the hand!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It's Weight In Gold!
    My stylist introduced me to this product several months ago, and I immediately fell in love with it. Each time I use it, I fall in love all over again. This stuff is amazing. It softens and gives a slight sheen to my hair. I use it after every shampoo, and blow dry and curl my hair. There are no frizzies, and my hair feels so soft. The price may be a deterrent to some, but I would suggest buying the smallest bottle and giving it a try. As my title suggests, I think this stuff is worth it's weight in gold.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Brookeville, MD
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush For Thick Hair
    Great brush for thick hair! Has a nice weight to it, not too heavy but not too light.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Saint Louis
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great.
    This brush is simple but great to have.
    I've always had bad quality brushes so I'm glad to finally have a good brush.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Haven't Even Tried It
    Looks nice enough but if you don't have really long hair it is of no use. Would have liked a choice in brush, would have saved Folica and now I have to give it to someone else.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Tulare CA.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Very Heavy Dryer
    Rec. new dryer...its okay not what I was hoping for...Unfort. it is very heavy for a small expensive dryer..its just ok for me...Yes it dryers fast the other bad thing is the cool shot button defin. in a stupid place right where we grasp the handle not a good place you r blow dryer and its hot then with out realizing it feels cold cause I'm pushing the cool button. Hope this helps Yes I regret purching it...Sorry..
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name