Valentine's Day Sale

Folica Paddle Brush

Folica paddle brush provides smoothing, detangling and grooming of all hair types.
$10.00 $1.26
87% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Folica paddle brush provides smoothing, detangling and grooming of all hair types.

  • SKU: 004412   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair
Brush Type: Paddle
Bristle Material: Nylon
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Very Nice 4 Star Rating
    Big and sturdy brush that works well and looks beautiful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2010
    / Washington
  • This Is Awesome!!! 4 Star Rating
    I really really like this brush its amazing it brushes so easy threw my hair and i have think wavey hair its nice for those who like to style there hair alot!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2010
    / Ca
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Brush! 4 Star Rating
    Very gentle to my hair that tends to knot up after each shower.. good size brush for my fine/thin straight hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2010
    / Boston, MA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Loving This Brush 4 Star Rating
    This brush is great, It is good for a everyday kind of brush. If your looking for a wide brush I highly recommend this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2010
    / Canada East Coast
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Buckled Center 2 Star Rating
    The brush was free so I can't complain much. The problem with it is that the center is buckled so it doesn't brush properly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2010
    / Mt. Airy, MD
  • Ultimate Massage Brush 4 Star Rating
    This brush is excellent for massaging your scalp I love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2010
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Brush! 4 Star Rating
    Great brush! Goes right through tangles. Very gentle on hair.
    Sent mine back though because I didnt fair as well w/the blow dryer it came with.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2010
    / Lansdale, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not A Great Styling Tool...but Fine For Brushing 3 Star Rating
    I have very long hair which is color processed and tends to break easily. The brush did have wide enough bristles to keep it from snagging, but the bristles felt stiff and weren't very pliable for my hair type. I used it to blow dry one side of my head (which I must admit made drying much faster than my 3" short bristle barrel brush), however my hair did frizz up. I plan on giving this brush to my Mom who also has long hair...she wont be using it with a hair dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2010
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Thank God It Was Free!! 1 Star Rating
    This brush is horrible! My hair is naturally straight and never tangles. NEVER. When I've used this brush my hair breaks off! It pulls my hair and makes it look shaggy. Gave it to my neighbor to use for their dog. NOT a good brush. It came free with a hair dryer I bought. Wouldn't pay for this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2010
    / Los Angeles, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Ugly Duckling 4 Star Rating
    The brush was a gift, just by looking at it I thought it was crap. Well I decided to try it and this is the only brush I style my hair with since the purchase of my new hair dryer, I will only use the Folica Paddle Brush. I am a male with long fine hair,I relly like this brush...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2010
Server Name