Steal Of The Day PINK50
Folica

Folica Paddle Brush

84 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Folica paddle brush provides smoothing, detangling and grooming of all hair types.
$10.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 84 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Show All 84 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Washington
    4 Star Rating
    Very Nice
    Big and sturdy brush that works well and looks beautiful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ca
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Is Awesome!!!
    I really really like this brush its amazing it brushes so easy threw my hair and i have think wavey hair its nice for those who like to style there hair alot!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    Very gentle to my hair that tends to knot up after each shower.. good size brush for my fine/thin straight hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada East Coast
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Loving This Brush
    This brush is great, It is good for a everyday kind of brush. If your looking for a wide brush I highly recommend this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Mt. Airy, MD
    2 Star Rating
    Buckled Center
    The brush was free so I can't complain much. The problem with it is that the center is buckled so it doesn't brush properly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Ultimate Massage Brush
    This brush is excellent for massaging your scalp I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Lansdale, PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Brush!
    Great brush! Goes right through tangles. Very gentle on hair.
    Sent mine back though because I didnt fair as well w/the blow dryer it came with.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not A Great Styling Tool...but Fine For Brushing
    I have very long hair which is color processed and tends to break easily. The brush did have wide enough bristles to keep it from snagging, but the bristles felt stiff and weren't very pliable for my hair type. I used it to blow dry one side of my head (which I must admit made drying much faster than my 3" short bristle barrel brush), however my hair did frizz up. I plan on giving this brush to my Mom who also has long hair...she wont be using it with a hair dryer!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Thank God It Was Free!!
    This brush is horrible! My hair is naturally straight and never tangles. NEVER. When I've used this brush my hair breaks off! It pulls my hair and makes it look shaggy. Gave it to my neighbor to use for their dog. NOT a good brush. It came free with a hair dryer I bought. Wouldn't pay for this one.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    The Ugly Duckling
    The brush was a gift, just by looking at it I thought it was crap. Well I decided to try it and this is the only brush I style my hair with since the purchase of my new hair dryer, I will only use the Folica Paddle Brush. I am a male with long fine hair,I relly like this brush...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name