Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
DENMAN

Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush

Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush provides a fast and simple way to straighten all types of medium to long hair during blow drying.
$17.99
$11.99
Save 33%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • L
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Bad Hair Day
    i have curly dry hair and this brush is a miracle brush because after using it my hair is ever so soft and straight without having to use a flat iron that burns your hair and yet gives the same look but it is way healthier
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Garden City NY
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Does The Job But Too Big!
    Would be much easier to use if it was smaller. Grabs too much hair. It's too much for my 1 inch flat iron.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Palos Verdes, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    :p
    I have curly and frizzy hair and this just made it more frizzy and more curly.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Denman Delivers Again At Nyc Hairshow
    I was attracted to the unique look and wished I would have thought of that. Great quality does what it says ,saves time, I would love to see a mini one made for bangs!!!! Your welcome Denman.It can get hot if you don't keep the heat away.A great product that makes drying and straightening easier.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Baton Rouge, LA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Aid When Flat Ironing!
    Hi, I am an african american with thick naturally curly hair.(3B/3C) I use this brush in front of my sedu flat iron. It smooths, detangles and applies tenison needed for root to end straight results! No frizz! No fuss! Easy to use and gives amazing results!!! You should buy it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Flat Ironing
    I use this with my Sedu flat iron to straighten my natural 3c/4a hair occasionally. I use it to hold the hair taut and separate the strands, then "chase" it with the flat iron. I get salon results that look like a relaxer.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    This brush gave me really good results. I use it to blow dry and flat iron my hair. I used it on my thick, wavy, hair and it helped me to straighten my hair from the roots to ends. It also gave me more body and movement. It is not that difficult to use. Sometimes it is a little difficult because of trying to hold it and another styling tool (blow dryer or flat iron) at the same time, but it took me no time to get used to it. I also used the brush on my sister's more thin hair and it worked pretty well for her hair too. I do not want to straighten my hair without it again!! :-)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Brush Is The Ultimate Straightening Tool
    F.A.B.U.L.O.U.S i was searching for a tension brush and came across this~ and love it even more! It helps straighten my natural/weave hair with a FHI flat iron in just one glide~ I can go from curly to silky straight in half the time it normally takes me. I most certainly recommend it(you won't Regret It)!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Everyone Asks Me How My Hair Looks So Healthy
    I saw my friend use this with her solia straightening iron, and was very impressed with the results. Although she has a different hair type (hers is naturally curly whereas mine is 4b nappy black hair), I got similar, great results with my hair.

    I blow dry my hair using a bit of blow dry serum, leave in conditioner cream, and some spritzes of leave-in conditioner spray. Then I go to work using this clamp brush on small sections of my hair (first I use heat protector spray on each section) and follow it with a straightening iron. No matter how "fresh" my relaxer is, this is the best combo of products to keep my hair looking bouncy, full, and super-light. I need to use much less product than I did for years, now that I've found a great styling combo with this brush.

    I find that a lot of other black people or those with 4a/b hair can't use this with just a blow-dryer, but instead use it with a straightening iron, as I do.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cool Brush
    I use this while flat ironing. I have black hair, rather fine and wavy when wet. Ifnyou want straight hair, use this with the Sedu revolution. Awesome combo!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name