Valentine's Day Sale

Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush

Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush provides a fast and simple way to straighten all types of medium to long hair during blow drying.
$16.30

Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush provides a fast and simple way to straighten all types of medium to long hair during blow drying.

  • SKU: 001378   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Thermoceramic plates with vented design allow warm air to circulate more freely for fast blow-drying performance
  • Adds condition and shine for a silky, lustrous finish
  • Smoothes the cuticle, minimizing breakage and split ends
  • Velvet-touch handle for added comfort during use
  • Made with interlocking rows of pure natural boar bristle

Directions

  • Wash hair with moisturizing shampoo and conditioner and towel dry.
  • Use a detangling comb to gently tease out any tangles.
  • Set hairdryer to MEDIUM heat and start to blow-dry until hair is half-dry.
  • Start from the nape of the neck and separate hair into sections.
  • Clamp hair between bristles and gripping firmly, pull the bristles down the length of the hair section while directing warm air from the hairdryer.
  • Repeat this process until all the hair sections have been straightened.
  • Apply gloss serum or mist with shining spray for extra shine.

Barrel Material: Ceramic
Bristle Material: Boar
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Denman Thermoceramic Straightening Brush (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Cool Brush 5 Star Rating
    I use this while flat ironing. I have black hair, rather fine and wavy when wet. Ifnyou want straight hair, use this with the Sedu revolution. Awesome combo!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2011
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great For Straightening Short Hair 4 Star Rating
    I broke my arm and have been using this to straighten my hair. It helps to grip and hold the hair. It also works great for straightening short hair for the same reasons. It also can be used to when blow drying the hair to make it smoother.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great For Straightening Hair 5 Star Rating
    Loved it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Hard To Use 1 Star Rating
    THIS BRUSH IS SO HARD TO USE WHILE BLOWDRYING YOUR HAIR. IT ALSO DOESNT LEAVE HAIR THAT STRAIGHT SO IF YOU DONT ALREADY HAVE STRAIGHT HAIR IT WONT WORK WELL. TOOK FOREVER TO USE AND VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. WOULD RATHER USE STRAIGHTENER.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2011
    / FT. LAUDERDALE
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • You Can Enjoy Straight Hair- Even In High Humidity! 5 Star Rating
    i love this brush! i have naturally curly hair! and live in the south with
    really high humidity... but i can have a beautiful straight style with the
    thermoceramic styling brush and your favorite straighter product (gel)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2010
    / Montgomery, Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Love This Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I bought the Denman straightening brush as a "substitute" for my flat iron. My hair was suffering from daily flat ironing and I thought this would be a way to get that straight look without all the damage. Turns out that this wonderful straightening brush was even more than I'd hoped for (thank you Denman!) I blow dry my hair upside down til it's 75% dry, then I divide it in small sections and dry each one using this brush, using the concentrator attachment on my hair dryer. Does it get my hair pin straight like a flat iron? No. But what I do get is an even *better* (in my opinion) more natural-looking straight style. I love my hair so much with this brush, even more than with the flat iron! And, it feels great knowing that I'm doing less damage even with daily use. One warning: I get a small amount of "fuzziness" to my hair right after I finish styling it with this brush and my dryer, but the fuzz calms down in about 10-15 minutes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2010
  • Great Straightening Brush 5 Star Rating
    I've had several brands of this type of brush and this is the most effective and sturdy brush I have had to date. I would definately recomend this brush over any of the others I've owned.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2010
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I use this with my flat iron and it makes the hair super straight. Doesn't pull on the hair and doesn't damage the hair. Have told all my friends about it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2010
    / Midwest
  • Thest Flat Iron Brush! 5 Star Rating
    Yes i finally found another one!! I've had one of these for years and it finally broke. It really is the best brush for flat iron straighing. it really helps to seperate and straighten the locks of hair so you get even coverage heating on all strands with kinks or too much damage from over heating!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2010
  • Overall Disappointing 2 Star Rating
    Makes my hair frizzy it just doesn't do what a round brush can. And I use it with a blow dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2010
Server Name