Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
DENMAN

DENMAN Paddle Brush

95 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.
$15.95
$11.95
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 95 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush (95)
Show All 95 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super Light
    This brush is very light in weight. I've had it for a few weeks and I can see it lasting for a long time. Would def. recommend!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Indianapolis
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Quality And Results!
    This brush feels very comfortable and balanced in my hand. It seems to be quite well-made and feels comfortable on my scalp. It is a pleasure to use, and I love the results. My hair is not frizzy, but straight in a non-strict sense.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Miracle Brush
    This brush I have bought two times only because my dog chewed up my first one. It's the best brush I have ever owned, for it brushes great giving your hair a fantastic look and gives you a refreshing with the air it puts out! Love it!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Too Good
    This brush is too good that every time someone borrows it, she asks where she can get one. I end up giving mine up.
    I have bought 8 of them so far. One for me, my two daughters, mom, 2 sisters, niece, and sister-in-law. Hopefully this is it.
    Just don't let anyone borrow yours it if you want to keep it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    4 Star Rating
    Great Detangling, Not So Great With Hair Dryer
    I have long hair and this brush works wonders with detangling, probably the best paddle brush I have used considering I need to detangle my hair many times a day- but when I neglect my hair it is very forgiving.
    Unfortunately when used to dry hair with the Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer the heat literally melts its ball-tipped nylon pins and I ended up finding pieces of it stuck in my hair!! This has happened to me at least twice so I stopped using it to dry my hair. :( I wish the package had warned me that it's incompatible with heat! After one blow dry I had to throw it away. Good thing I ordered multiples.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Recomend It!
    I just received the second one I ordered for my sister, absolutely love it, and recommend it for those who have long hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Happy I Tried This
    A paddle brush is a paddle brush, right? I didn't think it would be a big deal. But I needed a new one and this one was so highly rated that I decided to go with it. I'm glad I did! I'm now a Denman fan. I have a Mason Pearson brush, and while I enjoy it, I never thought it was worth the price. This one has great quality and the price is right. I need a smaller brush for my country home, so I'm going to get another one of Denman's brushes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Ridiculously Short Handle
    I can't understand why this has to many positive reviews. I received this and was very disappointed to discover the handle is way to short to comfortably grip this brush. There's no way I can use it and if I didn't have a young daughter to give it to I would have just thrown it away. Horrible purchase.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great For Smoothing Out Frizz!
    This brush is a life saver for just combing through hair, detangling it, and making it frizz free. It smooths hair out incredibly well. One swipe and frizz is gone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Paddle Brush Ever!
    I ordered the smaller one thinking it would be fine for my just below shoulder length hair. It was too small but it was great for my daughter's natural hair. I have an inexpensive paddle brush I got from Walmart that I thought was fine. Boy was I wrong.

    I used my blowdryer with a nozzle and this brush to blowdry and straighten my hair. My hair came out straight and flowy the way I want. This brush is more compact than my other paddle brush. Like it's streamlined and has just what it needs. It looks really simple and plain and I wasn't sure it really could do anything. Trust me, it can.

    I also love the fact that there wasn't a bunch of hair flying around my bathroom as I did my hair. I'm trying to be able to do my hair myself and get the salon look and this brush is getting me there.

    If you're relaxed, you need this brush in your life.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name