Shop Sedu
DENMAN

DENMAN Paddle Brush

95 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.
$15.95
$11.95
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 95 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush (95)
Show All 95 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Huntington Beach CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Brush Off
    This paddle brush really feels good in my hand,on my scalp and brushes so easily through my hair with the strong rubber bristles. Especially after using the conair blow dryer and the biosilk shine on hair spray --Nice.I would definitely recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Invest In A Good Hair Brush It's Worth It!
    If you have any reservations about the price just think to yourself: how much is my time and the health and beauty of my hair worth? For me its definitely worth more that $12 bucks . . . and my hair thanks me for the investment. Not to mention my friends who dont have to watch me struggle to style hair damaged by inferior hair brushes! If you blow dry your hair this brush is an essential time-saving and hair-health tool.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I ordered this brush for myself and absolutely love it. It is by far the best brush I have had and believe me when I tell you I have had my share. At fise glance, I thought it would pull and snag but not the case. It glides through even wet and tangled hair. My 10 yeay old son loves it also so I am ordering him the smaller version (not found at Folica).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    This brush puts drugstore paddle brushes to shame. I love it. Its great when blow drying my hair. It also works great on my nieces naturally long and curly hair. Detangles very well. Great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    A Steal For The Price - Works Great!
    This brush is wonderful. Ive always used paddle brushes just for general wet/dry brushing and de-tangling, and usually I would never spend more than say $5 on a brush, but I decided it was time for a new brush, and this one got great reviews so I figured why not give it a shot. Im glad I did...not only does it de-tangle my hair in seconds (the head is large, but the brush is still very lightweight), but I also tried using it for straightening while I blow dry (I usually use a vent brush and it leaves my hair more voluminous then I prefer) and it works beautifully and doesnt create any static to boot! I definitely recommend, well worth it. Best paddle brush I have ever tried.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • London, England
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    An Excellent Brush
    An excellent brush that will serve you for years. Perfection at painlessly removing knots, even in unusually long hair, like mine. Gives hair a glass like shine. Can be used with hair dryer heat, no problem.The best brush for long hair that money can buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • WI
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Brush!
    This brush is fantastic! It works well on wet or dry hair. I have long, thick hair and this is the first brush that hasnt ripped my hair. It is also wonderful to use for blow-drying hair. It has a large surface that allows you to dry a lot of hair at once. I wish I had this brush a long time ago, but am happy that I found it now!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Richmond Hill, Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Best Brush Ever!!
    I purchased this brush for my wife, but kept it for myself after using it the first time. Thats okay though. Last year she stole my silk boxer shorts. Its a great man brush, but I suspect women will love it too. It effectively massages your scalp while ever-so-gently styling your hair. Not your typical discount store or drug store brush. Very well made. The quality shows. I may just purchase another before the democrats hike taxes so high that I cant afford such a luxury. You wont regret this purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    My Husband Stole Mine
    This is an awesome brush! I dont know what makes it so special, it just seems to glide through tangled hair and untangle. My husband grabbed it a few days after I purchased it and immediately wanted his own. LOVE IT! Needless to say, Im buying another.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It, I Love It....did I Say I Love It!
    The first Denman paddle brush I purchased was about 6 months ago. My two neices have used it, loved it and threatened to take it away from me. Thus the second order. Guess what they are receiving in their Christmas stockings this year. This brush is truly awsome. I have long, thick, curly hair that before Denman was a bear to brush. This brush glides through even the toughest tangles with ease. It is a real winner! Thank you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 13, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name