25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

DENMAN Paddle Brush

For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.
$17.60

For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

  • SKU: F8304   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Air-cushioned rubber pad for gentle control
  • Ball-tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Staggered pin pattern follows the contours of the head
  • Ergonomic design for balance with a textured non-slip handle
  • Ideal for scalp massages
  • Hygienic and durable with resistance to heat and chemicals
  • Made in the United Kingdom

Directions

Brush Care:

  • Regularly remove loose hairs with a comb
  • Wash occasionally in warm water ensuring that the air hole is covered
  • Rinse and leave to dry away from direct heat and sunlight

Brush Type: Paddle
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush (95)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Super Light 5 Star Rating
    This brush is very light in weight. I've had it for a few weeks and I can see it lasting for a long time. Would def. recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 24, 2013
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Quality And Results! 5 Star Rating
    This brush feels very comfortable and balanced in my hand. It seems to be quite well-made and feels comfortable on my scalp. It is a pleasure to use, and I love the results. My hair is not frizzy, but straight in a non-strict sense.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2013
    / Indianapolis
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Miracle Brush 5 Star Rating
    This brush I have bought two times only because my dog chewed up my first one. It's the best brush I have ever owned, for it brushes great giving your hair a fantastic look and gives you a refreshing with the air it puts out! Love it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2013
  • Too Good 5 Star Rating
    This brush is too good that every time someone borrows it, she asks where she can get one. I end up giving mine up.
    I have bought 8 of them so far. One for me, my two daughters, mom, 2 sisters, niece, and sister-in-law. Hopefully this is it.
    Just don't let anyone borrow yours it if you want to keep it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2013
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Detangling, Not So Great With Hair Dryer 4 Star Rating
    I have long hair and this brush works wonders with detangling, probably the best paddle brush I have used considering I need to detangle my hair many times a day- but when I neglect my hair it is very forgiving.
    Unfortunately when used to dry hair with the Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer the heat literally melts its ball-tipped nylon pins and I ended up finding pieces of it stuck in my hair!! This has happened to me at least twice so I stopped using it to dry my hair. :( I wish the package had warned me that it's incompatible with heat! After one blow dry I had to throw it away. Good thing I ordered multiples.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • I Recomend It! 5 Star Rating
    I just received the second one I ordered for my sister, absolutely love it, and recommend it for those who have long hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2013
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Synthetic Hair
  • Very Happy I Tried This 5 Star Rating
    A paddle brush is a paddle brush, right? I didn't think it would be a big deal. But I needed a new one and this one was so highly rated that I decided to go with it. I'm glad I did! I'm now a Denman fan. I have a Mason Pearson brush, and while I enjoy it, I never thought it was worth the price. This one has great quality and the price is right. I need a smaller brush for my country home, so I'm going to get another one of Denman's brushes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Ridiculously Short Handle 1 Star Rating
    I can't understand why this has to many positive reviews. I received this and was very disappointed to discover the handle is way to short to comfortably grip this brush. There's no way I can use it and if I didn't have a young daughter to give it to I would have just thrown it away. Horrible purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2012
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great For Smoothing Out Frizz! 5 Star Rating
    This brush is a life saver for just combing through hair, detangling it, and making it frizz free. It smooths hair out incredibly well. One swipe and frizz is gone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2012
  • Best Paddle Brush Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I ordered the smaller one thinking it would be fine for my just below shoulder length hair. It was too small but it was great for my daughter's natural hair. I have an inexpensive paddle brush I got from Walmart that I thought was fine. Boy was I wrong.

    I used my blowdryer with a nozzle and this brush to blowdry and straighten my hair. My hair came out straight and flowy the way I want. This brush is more compact than my other paddle brush. Like it's streamlined and has just what it needs. It looks really simple and plain and I wasn't sure it really could do anything. Trust me, it can.

    I also love the fact that there wasn't a bunch of hair flying around my bathroom as I did my hair. I'm trying to be able to do my hair myself and get the salon look and this brush is getting me there.

    If you're relaxed, you need this brush in your life.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name