25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

DENMAN Paddle Brush

For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.
$17.60

For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

  • SKU: F8304   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Air-cushioned rubber pad for gentle control
  • Ball-tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Staggered pin pattern follows the contours of the head
  • Ergonomic design for balance with a textured non-slip handle
  • Ideal for scalp massages
  • Hygienic and durable with resistance to heat and chemicals
  • Made in the United Kingdom

Directions

Brush Care:

  • Regularly remove loose hairs with a comb
  • Wash occasionally in warm water ensuring that the air hole is covered
  • Rinse and leave to dry away from direct heat and sunlight

Brush Type: Paddle
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush (95)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Jury Is Still Out ... 3 Star Rating
    I have had a Sedu 1.5" flat iron that I got from Sephora for years and it has been my most favorite EVER. This new one has been OK. It doesn't seem to straighten as good ... meaning I have to make multiple passes. I know I could turn it up, but I hate to turn it up too high when it's new or it will wear out much faster. I will use it a few more times and decide.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2011
    / Arkansas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • If Your Looking For A Padded Hairbrush This Is The Way To Go 5 Star Rating
    Not to much to say other than it does it's job just like it's supposed to :) What else more could you say to that?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2011
  • My Favorite Brush! 5 Star Rating
    I love my Denman Paddle Brush & am ordering more for my family members! I have long hair (waist length) and this brush works great along with the product "It's a 10" to remove the tangles!! No more pain and stress! I just start and the bottom of my hair and brush through to the top of my head in a very short time right after my hair has been washed and what used to be a tedious task is done in a short time! I also love the feel of the brush against my scalp when I brush my hair from the top through my complete head after the tangles are gone, it feels so good! Highly recommend this brush especially for anyone with long hair!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2011
    / MN
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Love This Paddle Brush 5 Star Rating
    This paddle brush leaves my hair so soft and free of any tangles!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2011
    / Cincinnati
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Raves All The Way 5 Star Rating
    I'd read rave reviews about the Denman paddle brush as the ultimate tool for gently de-tangling, styling and hair health. Ladies, they're so right!

    This brush has been awesome at smoothing my easily tangled, long, thick, fine hair, turning it in seconds from a flyaway snarled mess into a smooth, shining fall of hair. Best of all, brushing actually feels great! 80 strokes a day conditions hair and scalp. Doesn't tear through your locks (since buying and using in daily brushing, I've noticed a lot less fallout, not that that was a problem).

    5 Stars, Highly Recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2011
    / Connecticut
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Love This Brush 5 Star Rating
    this brush is the best i've ever used! i'm hispanic with wavy hair, my daughter is half black and her hair is very difficult but she also loves this brush

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair
  • My Favorite Hairbrush!!! 5 Star Rating
    Ive tried many hairbrushes but nothing like this one! It is gentle to your hair regardless of how coarse, thick or thin your hair may be. I've used this brush on clients as well as on myself which I have thick/coarse long hair and I love it! It does the job without the pulling or breaking of any hair. I use this brush daily on wet or dry hair to detangle. The padded base attached to the bottom of the bristles work sort of like a massager. When the bristles are running through your hair and comes across knots etc instead if breaking off hair by pulling through, it someone reverts those bristles in towards the base and makes it more gentle on your hair and scalp. Still detangles without that harsh pull or hair breakage. I love it!!!! I took it to hairstyling class and my famous hair styling instructor wanted to keep it.... Im getting a second brush for my mother since she has a sensitive scalp...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2011
    / Long Beach, Ca
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Never Knew Combs Make A Difference Until This! 5 Star Rating
    I have always been skeptical about how great combs can be. I just thought come on, it's a comb, how different can one be from the next. okay sure one's better but yeah yeah no big deal... until the denman paddle brush came and it definitely changed my belief! sure, it is JUST a comb but it makes a big difference! i don't know how it does what it does but it makes my hair smoother, silkier, and it looks healthier than before too. i have thick, coarse and frizzy hair and this comb helps to make my hair less frizzy. and it miraculously does not trap as much hair as other combs do. really great product, highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2011
    / Toronto, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Pleasant Surprise 4 Star Rating
    It was a featured product and I thought why not. Very nice paddle brush. Like the way it smoothes out my hair. No static!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2011
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Brush But... 3 Star Rating
    I love this brush and it has changed the way I blow dry my hair. I am not the best at blow drying my own hair but I do love the ease that this brush gives me when I use it.. BUT even though they said it was heat resistant, a lot of the bristles melted (I used it with my Sedu Revolution hair dryer) and I was really disappointed because now it's barely usable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
Server Name