Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
DENMAN

DENMAN Paddle Brush

95 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.
$15.95
$11.95
Save 25%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 95 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush (95)
Show All 95 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Far Rockaway, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Brush Ever
    I love the paddle brush is the best brush i ever had. I recommended 100% is the best brush for long hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect.
    my hair is thick and breaks easily so i use this brush all the time to detangle it. it feels good and doesn't hurt. im pretty sure this brush will stay with me for a long time.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Doesn't Snag Hair
    best paddle brush I've used can't beat the price either. Doesn't snag or pull my hair keeps it tangle free
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Brush
    I love this brush!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • US
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Paddle Brush
    I have been a denman user since my high school days and this brand is the best in the world...The paddle brush makes my long hair shiny and smooth. Plus folica delivered my order right away...looking forward to ordering more...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good!!
    This made it about 5x easier to get through my tangled thick curly hair, much easier than I had ever thought possible. My only issue is that it was tough to get to knots by my roots. Overall this product impressed me and has become an essential hair tool for me. I recommend it to people with thick, curly, or long hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Paddle Brush
    I am African American and this brush has worked great in straightening my hair when I blow dry. There is no static and it is very lightweight and easy to handle. I would definitely recommend this brush.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Ultimate Brush For Any Type Of Hair!
    The DENMAN PADDLE BRUSH is probably the best and the only brush you will ever need! This brush is amazing! it detangles your hair very gently. It won't pull, or brake your hair in any way. I love this brush very much. Other hair brushes make my hair freeze, and horrible.


    XOXOXOX FOR THIS BRUSH!����
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loving It!!
    works great on getting my nasty tangles out and I even use it on my 2 year old ... she has naturally curly hair which gets very tangled when she sleeps!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth The Price Tag
    I've only had my brush for a couple of weeks now so i wouldn't be able to tell you whether the lasting power is great but so far so good. Leaves my long thick hair super soft without adding static frizz. The brush also contours to your scalp so hair doesn't rip out. It's also very light weight.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name